Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för odontologi

vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Institutionen för odontologi
Box 450
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Tel: 031-786 3200
Fax: 031-786 3207
Webbplats: www.odontology.gu.se
Epost: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

Om enheten

Tandläkarutbildningen i Göteborg startade i januari 1967 som Tandläkarhögskola. Genom åren har vi bytt namn och ändrat organisation ett antal gånger. Från 1 januari 2006 är vi institutionen för odontologi, en av sex institutioner vid Sahlgrenska akademin.

Prefekt
Peter Lingström
Professor i cariologi
tel: 031-786 29 32
 
Proprefekt
Agneta Robertson
Professor i Pedodonti
tel: 031-786 31 44
 

Senaste publikationer

Cryotherapy as prophylaxis against oral mucositis after high-dose melphalan and autologous stem cell transplantation for myeloma: a randomised, open-label, phase 3, non-inferiority trial
Jan-Erik Johansson, J. Bratel, M. Hardling, L. Heikki, U. H. Mellqvist et al.
Bone Marrow Transplantation, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Clinical Evidence of OsseoSpeed EV Implants: A Retrospective Study and Characterization of the Newly Introduced System.
Marco Toia, Silvia Galli, Denis Cecchinato, Ann Wennerberg, Ryo Jimbo
The International journal of periodontics & restorative dentistry, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Comparison of two soft tissue substitutes for the treatment of gingival recession defects: an animal histological study.
Fernando Suárez-López Del Amo, Juan C Rodriguez, Farah Asa'ad, Hom-Lay Wang
Journal of applied oral science , Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dental staffs’ experiences of “difficult” patients
Adam Alvenfors, Mersiha Velic, Peter Lingström, Jenny M Bernson
CED-IADR/NOF Oral Health Research Congress, Madrid, Spain, 19-21 september 2019, Poster (konferens) 2019
Poster (konferens)

Temporomandibular disorder in head and neck cancer patients undergoing radiotherapy: Clinical findings and patient-reported symptoms
Nina Pauli, Christina Mejersjö, Bodil Fagerberg-Mohlin, Caterina Finizia
Head and Neck-Journal for the Sciences and Specialties of the Head and Neck, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Aseptic Ligatures Induce Marginal Peri-Implant Bone Loss-An 8-Week Trial in Rabbits.
David Reinedahl, Silvia Galli, Tomas Albrektsson, Pentti Tengvall, Carina B. Johansson et al.
Journal of clinical medicine, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Factors influencing marginal bone loss at a hydrophilic implant design placed with or without GBR procedures: A 5-year retrospective study
T. Zumstein, S. Schutz, H. Sahlin, Lars Sennerby
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dental implants in patients with Sjögren's syndrome: a case series and a systematic review
B. R. Chrcanovic, J. Kisch, Ann Wennerberg
International Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Forskningsöversiktsartikel 2019
Forskningsöversiktsartikel

Implant failures and age at the time of surgery: A retrospective study on implant treatments in 4585 edentulous jaws
Torsten Jemt
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 51 - 100 av 125

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Johansson, Pär Forskare par.johansson@gu.se
Jonasson, Peter Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare 010-441 7916 peter.jonasson@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Forskare birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Jönsson, Birgitta Universitetslektor birgitta.jonsson@odontologi.gu.se
Kalm, Josephine Biomedicinsk analytiker josephine.kalm@gu.se
Karlsson, Karolina Doktorand 031-786 3780 karolina.karlsson@odontologi.gu.se
Kartous, Lucy Forskarstuderande 031-86 15 20 lucy.kartous@gu.se
Kashani, Hossein Universitetslektor, adjungerad hossein.kashani@odontologi.gu.se
Khamzeh, Arsham Amanuens arsham.khamzeh@gu.se
Kjeller, Göran Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare, Disputation 1998 på avhandling med titel: Growth factors and bone... 031-786 3172 goran.kjeller@odontologi.gu.se
Kleinas, Carina Personalhandläggare 031-786 3612 carina.kleinas@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Krok, Lena Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 5053 lena.krok@gu.se
Krook, Marie Administratör 031-786 3139 marie.krook@gu.se
Kvist, Thomas Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare 031-786 3257 thomas.kvist@odontologi.gu.se
Larsson, Lena Forskare 031-786 3173 lena.larsson@odontologi.gu.se
Larsson, Lena Universitetslektor, biträdande 031-786 3173 lena.larsson@odontologi.gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Lindhe, Jan Professor emeritus 031-786 3190 jan.lindhe@odontologi.gu.se
Lindquist, Birgitta Universitetslektor, Odontologie doktor. Cariologi. Oral hälsa 031-786 3586 birgitta.lindquist@odontologi.gu.se
Lindskog, Åsa Tandtekniker asa.lindskog@gu.se
Lingström, Peter Professor/​övertandläkare 031-786 2932 peter.lingstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Liss, Anna Forskarstuderande 031-786 3780 anna.liss@gu.se
Lith, Agneta Universitetslektor 031-786 3163 agneta.lith@odontologi.gu.se
Lod Dimenäs, Sandra Doktorand sandra.lod.dimenas@gu.se
Lund, Henrik Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare henrik.lund@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare, Studierektor 010-441 7000 ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Lundin, Peter Gästlärare peter.lundin.2@odontologi.gu.se
Magnusson, Bengt Professor emeritus 031-786 3226
Magnusson, Catarina Doktorand catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Malm, Linda Utbildningsadministratör 031-786 3033 linda.malm@gu.se
Mårtensson, Mia Administratör 031-786 3165 mia.martensson@gu.se
Nannmark, Ulf Forskare ulf.nannmark@anatcell.gu.se
Nobelius, Katarina Intendent 031-786 3192 katarina.nobelius@odontologi.gu.se
Nordén, Bo Tandtekniker 031-786 3118 bo.norden@gu.se
Norén, Jörgen Professor emeritus, Doktor jorgen.noren@odontologi.gu.se
Olander, Julia Doktorand julia.olander@gu.se
Olsson, Jan Koordinator/​forskare jan.olsson@odontologi.gu.se
Ong, My Ekonomiadministratör 031-786 3189 my.ong@gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Universitetsadjunkt erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Petré, Johanna Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 3073 johanna.petre@odontologi.gu.se
Ransjö, Maria Professor/​övertandläkare 031-786 6949 maria.ransjo@gu.se
Rasmusson, Lars Professor/​övertandläkare 031-786 3214 lars.rasmusson@odontologi.gu.se
Reinedahl, David Doktorand david.reinedahl@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Forskare, biträdande flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Robertson, Agneta Professor/​övertandläkare 031-786 3144 agneta.robertson@odontologi.gu.se
Rödström, Per-Olof Forskarstuderande per-olof.rodstrom@gu.se
Sabel, Nina Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare 031-786 3267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doktorand felix.klose@gu.se
Sebring, Dan Doktorand dan.sebring@gu.se

Visar 51 - 100 av 125

Visar 1521 - 1530 av 1597

2006

Application of HEMA on intact mouse skin--effects on the immune system.
Elisabeth Sandberg, Ulf Dahlgren
Contact dermatitis, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Minor salivary gland secretion rates and immunoglobulin A in adults and the elderly.
Lars Eliasson, Dowen Birkhed, Tor Österberg, Anette Carlén
European journal of oral sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A survey of specialist paediatric dental services in Sweden: results from 2003, and trends since 1983.
G Klingberg, G Dahllöf, A-L Erlandsson, M Grindefjord, U Hallström-Stalin et al.
International journal of paediatric dentistry / the British Paedodontic Society [and] the International Association of Dentistry for Children, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A new checkerboard panel for testing bacterial markers in periodontal disease.
Gunnar Dahlén, Åsa Leonhardt
Oral microbiology and immunology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Diagnostic value of computed tomography in re-treatment of root fillings in maxillary molars
S Huumonen, Thomas Kvist, Kerstin Gröndahl, A Molander
Int Endod J, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Speech development in patients with unilateral cleft lip and palate treated with different delays in closure of the hard palate after early velar repair: a longitudinal perspective.
Anette Lohmander, Hans Friede, Anna Elander, Christina Persson, Jan Lilja
Scandinavian journal of plastic and reconstructive surgery and hand surgery / Nordisk plastikkirurgisk forening [and] Nordisk klubb for handkirurgi, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Analysis of dental arch relationships in Swedish unilateral cleft lip and palate subjects: 20-year longitudinal consecutive series treated with delayed hard palate closure.
Jan Lilja, Michael Mars, Anna Elander, Lars Enocson, Catharina Hagberg et al.
The Cleft palate-craniofacial journal : official publication of the American Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Association, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Maxillary dental arch and occlusion in patients with unilateral cleft lip and palate treated with different delays in closure of the hard palate after early velar repair.
Hans Friede, Anette Lohmander, Catharina Hagberg, Anna Elander, Jan Lilja
Scandinavian journal of plastic and reconstructive surgery and hand surgery / Nordisk plastikkirurgisk forening [and] Nordisk klubb for handkirurgi, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1521 - 1530 av 1597

Sidansvarig: Johan Thompson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-15
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?