Till startsida
Webbkarta
Till innehåll Läs mer om hur kakor används på gu.se

Institutionen för odontologi

vid Sahlgrenska akademin

Institutionen för odontologi
Box 450
405 30 Göteborg
Leveransadress: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Besöksadress: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Tel: 031-786 3200
Fax: 031-786 3207
Webbplats: www.odontology.gu.se
Epost: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

Om enheten

Tandläkarutbildningen i Göteborg startade i januari 1967 som Tandläkarhögskola. Genom åren har vi bytt namn och ändrat organisation ett antal gånger. Från 1 januari 2006 är vi institutionen för odontologi, en av sex institutioner vid Sahlgrenska akademin.

Prefekt
Peter Lingström
Professor i cariologi
tel: 031-786 29 32
 
Proprefekt
Agneta Robertson
Professor i Pedodonti
tel: 031-786 31 44
 

Senaste publikationer

DPI Selectively Inhibits Intracellular NADPH Oxidase Activity in Human Neutrophils.
Alicia Buck, Felix P Klose, Vignes Venkatakrishnan, Claes Dahlgren, Karin Christenson et al.
ImmunoHorizons, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Individuals with severe dental anxiety - Classification, diagnosis and psychological treatment
Magnus Hakeberg, Ulla Wide
Journal of the California Dental Association, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

5-year Results of Neoss Dental Implants Restored at Implant-Level. A Retrospective Follow-Up Study
Matteo Coppe, Peter Andersson, Damiano Verrocchi, Lars Sennerby
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Dental staffs’ experiences of “difficult” patients
Adam Alvenfors, Mersiha Velic, Peter Lingström, Jenny M Bernson
CED-IADR/NOF Oral Health Research Congress, Madrid, Spain, 19-21 september 2019, Poster (konferens) 2019
Poster (konferens)

Immediate Function of 3.25 mm Diameter Implants in Aesthetic Regions. An 18-month Clinical, Radiographic and Resonance Frequency Analysis (RFA) Study.
Leonardo Vanden Bogarde, Antonio Guida, Daniele Moretto, Stefano Sicuro, Davide Sala et al.
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Extraction of remaining teeth and same day loading of Neoss Proactive dental implants with a full-arch fixed provisional bridge. A survival analysis.
Pierluigi Coli, Lars Sennerby
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Role of epigenetics in alveolar bone resorption and regeneration around periodontal and peri-implant tissues.
Farah Asa'ad, Alberto Monje, Lena Larsson
European journal of oral sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Reduced sialyl-Lewis(x) on salivary MUC7 from patients with burning mouth syndrome
Shikha Acharya, Chunsheng Jin, Johan Bylund, Q. J. Shen, M. Kamali-Moghaddam et al.
Molecular Omics, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

The furcation tunnel preparation-A prospective 5-year follow-up study
Stefan G Rüdiger, Gunnar Dahlén, Claes-Göran Emilson
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2019
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Personer

Visar 1 - 50 av 127

Namn Titel Telefon E-post
Magnusson, Bengt Professor emeritus 031-786 3226
Bergius, Marianne Forskarstuderande
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doktorand agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Lith, Agneta Universitetslektor 031-786 3163 agneta.lith@odontologi.gu.se
Robertson, Agneta Professor/​övertandläkare 031-786 3144 agneta.robertson@odontologi.gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedicinsk analytiker ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Gritli Linde, Amel Forskare, Utvecklingsbiologi. Biokemi 031-786 3392 amel.gritli-linde@odontologi.gu.se
Ehn, Anja Utbildningshandläggare 031-786 2930 anja.ehn@gu.se
Wennerberg, Ann Professor 031-786 3543 ann.wennerberg@odontologi.gu.se
Ericson, Anna-Carin Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3178 anna-carin.ericson@gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieassistent anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Ydenius Alian, Anna Doktorand 031-786 3780 anna.alian@odontologi.gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare 031-786 6951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se
Liss, Anna Forskarstuderande 031-786 3780 anna.liss@gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedicinsk analytiker 031-786 3161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Almståhl, Annica Universitetslektor/​tandhygienist 031-786 3208 annica.almstahl@odontologi.gu.se
Ekestubbe, Annika Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare 031-786 3162 annika.ekestubbe@odontologi.gu.se
Herrström, Annika Administratör 031-786 3199 annika.herrstrom@gu.se
Uldén, Annika Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 3118 annika.ulden@odontologi.gu.se
Uldén, Annika Universitetsadjunkt, Studierektor 031-786 3118 annika.ulden@odontologi.gu.se
Khamzeh, Arsham Amanuens arsham.khamzeh@gu.se
Lindskog, Åsa Tandtekniker asa.lindskog@gu.se
Shikhan, Asal Laboratorieassistent 031-786 3178 asal.shikhan@odontologi.gu.se
Strömberg, Barbro Extern medarbetare barbro.stromberg@odontologi.gu.se
Hasséus, Bengt Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare 031-786 3842 bengt.hasseus@odontologi.gu.se
Wenneberg, Bengt Gästlärare bengt.wenneberg@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Forskare birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Cahlin Johansson, Birgitta Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare 031-786 6295 birgitta.johansson.cahlin@odontologi.gu.se
Jönsson, Birgitta Universitetslektor 031-786 5769 birgitta.jonsson@odontologi.gu.se
Nordén, Bo Tandtekniker 031-786 3118 bo.norden@gu.se
Fabricius, Cajsa Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 6550 cajsa.fabricius@odontologi.gu.se
Kleinas, Carina Personalhandläggare 031-786 3612 carina.kleinas@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Dionigi, Carlotta Doktorand carlotta.dionigi@gu.se
Bertilsson, Carolina Forskare, biträdande carolina.bertilsson@gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doktorand catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Hägglin, Catharina Universitetslektor, adjungerad catharina.hagglin@odontologi.gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Universitetslektor/​övertandläkare 031-786 3251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Christina, Stervik Doktorand christina.stervik@gu.se
Emilson, Claes-Göran Professor emeritus 031-786 3203 claes-goran.emilson@odontologi.gu.se
Tomasi, Cristiano Forskare 031-786 3124 cristiano.tomasi@odontologi.gu.se
Sebring, Dan Doktorand dan.sebring@gu.se
Reinedahl, David Doktorand david.reinedahl@gu.se
Wigsten, Emma Doktorand emma.wigsten@gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Universitetsadjunkt erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Borg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.borg@gu.se
Frantzich, Eva Administratör 031-786 3169 eva.frantzich@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doktorand felix.klose@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Forskare, biträdande flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Frisk, Fredrik Universitetslektor, adjungerad fredrik.frisk@gu.se
Bjerkstig, Göran Universitetsadjunkt 031-786 3825 goran.bjerkstig@odontologi.gu.se

Visar 1 - 50 av 127

Visar 1531 - 1540 av 1609

2006

Knowledge of and attitude to oral health and oral diseases among young adolescents in Sweden
Eva Hedman, Kristina Ringberg, Pia Gabre
Swed dent J, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Application of HEMA on intact mouse skin--effects on the immune system.
Elisabeth Sandberg, Ulf Dahlgren
Contact dermatitis, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Minor salivary gland secretion rates and immunoglobulin A in adults and the elderly.
Lars Eliasson, Dowen Birkhed, Tor Österberg, Anette Carlén
European journal of oral sciences, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A survey of specialist paediatric dental services in Sweden: results from 2003, and trends since 1983.
G Klingberg, G Dahllöf, A-L Erlandsson, M Grindefjord, U Hallström-Stalin et al.
International journal of paediatric dentistry / the British Paedodontic Society [and] the International Association of Dentistry for Children, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

A new checkerboard panel for testing bacterial markers in periodontal disease.
Gunnar Dahlén, Åsa Leonhardt
Oral microbiology and immunology, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Diagnostic value of computed tomography in re-treatment of root fillings in maxillary molars
S Huumonen, Thomas Kvist, Kerstin Gröndahl, A Molander
Int Endod J, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Speech development in patients with unilateral cleft lip and palate treated with different delays in closure of the hard palate after early velar repair: a longitudinal perspective.
Anette Lohmander, Hans Friede, Anna Elander, Christina Persson, Jan Lilja
Scandinavian journal of plastic and reconstructive surgery and hand surgery / Nordisk plastikkirurgisk forening [and] Nordisk klubb for handkirurgi, Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift 2006
Artikel i vetenskaplig tidskrift

Visar 1531 - 1540 av 1609

Sidansvarig: Johan Thompson|Sidan uppdaterades: 2018-01-15
Dela:

På Göteborgs universitet använder vi kakor (cookies) för att webbplatsen ska fungera på ett bra sätt för dig. Genom att surfa vidare godkänner du att vi använder kakor.  Vad är kakor?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://odontology.gu.se/om-institutionen/?sortBy=email&selectedTab=2&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fodontology.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D154&publicationPageNumber=154
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-22