Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Odontology Section 3
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medcinaregatan 12 F
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 F, 413 90 Göteborg


About the unit

Head of section is Professor Peter Lingström

  • Department of Cariology
  • Department of Oral Microbiology and Immunology
  • Department of Orthodontics
  • Department of Pediatric Dentistry

 

Latest publications

Chapter 2: Oral conditions
Peter Lingström, Charlotte Simark-Mattsson
The Impact of Nutrition and Diet on Oral Health. Zohoori, F. Vida (red.), Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Difficulties in identifying developmental defects of the enamel: a BITA study
Birgitta Jälevik, A. Szigyarto-Matei, Agneta Robertson
European Archives of Paediatric Dentistry, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 30 of 30

Name Title Phone Email
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Blomqvist, Susanne Forskningslab +46 31 7863264 susanne.blomqvist@odontologi.gu.se
Arntzen, Marie Intendent +46 31 7863265 marie.arntzen@gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Fabricius, Cajsa Lecturer +46 31 7866550 cajsa.fabricius@odontologi.gu.se
Hedegård, Harriet Lecturer +46 31 7863181 harriet.hedegard@odontologi.gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Bergius, Marianne PhD Student
Bylund, Johan Professor +46 31 7865018 johan.bylund@gu.se
Lingström, Peter Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7862932 peter.lingstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Ransjö, Maria Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7866949 maria.ransjo@gu.se
Robertson, Agneta Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863144 agneta.robertson@odontologi.gu.se
Alizadehgharib, Sara Researcher sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Almhöjd, Ulrica Researcher ulrica.almhojd@gu.se
Christenson, Karin Researcher karin.christenson@gu.se
Dahlén, Gunnar Researcher +46 31 7863262 gunnar.dahlen@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Almståhl, Annica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863208 annica.almstahl@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 10-441 7000 ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Sabel, Nina Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 1 - 30 of 30

Showing 71 - 80 of 145

2017

Nutrition, dental caries and periodontal disease: a narrative review.
Philippe P Hujoel, Peter Lingström
Journal of clinical periodontology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Interaction of lifestyle, behaviour or systemic diseases with dental caries and periodontal diseases: consensus report of group 2 of the joint EFP/ORCA workshop on the boundaries between caries and periodontal diseases.
Iain L C Chapple, Philippe Bouchard, Maria Grazia Cagetti, Guglielmo Campus, Maria-Clotilde Carra et al.
Journal of clinical periodontology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The Influence of Pregnancy on Sweet Taste Perception and Plaque Acidogenicity.
H Sonbul, Heba Ashi, E Aljahdali, G Campus, Peter Lingström
Maternal and child health journal, Journal article 2017
Journal article

2016

Antimicrobial Effect of a Single Dose of Amoxicillin on the Oral Microbiota.
Cecilia Larsson Wexell, Henrik Ryberg, Wivi-Anne Sjöberg Andersson, Susanne Blomqvist, Pieter Colin et al.
Clinical implant dentistry and related research, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 145

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 2/9/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?