Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Odontology Section 3
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medcinaregatan 12 F
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 F, 413 90 Göteborg


About the unit

Head of section is Professor Peter Lingström

  • Department of Cariology
  • Department of Oral Microbiology and Immunology
  • Department of Orthodontics
  • Department of Pediatric Dentistry

 

Latest publications

Swedish Quality Registry for Caries and Periodontal Diseases - a framework for quality development in dentistry.
Inger von Bültzingslöwen, Hans Östholm, Lars Gahnberg, Dan Ericson, Jan L Wennström et al.
International dental journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The furcation tunnel preparation-A prospective 5-year follow-up study
Stefan G Rüdiger, Gunnar Dahlén, Claes-Göran Emilson
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Airborne exposure to gaseous and particle-associated organic substances in resin-based dental materials during restorative procedures
B. W. Nilsen, E. Jensen, Ulf Örtengren, B. Bang, V. B. Michelsen
European Journal of Oral Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Name Title Phone Email
Bertilsson, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.bertilsson@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Blomqvist, Susanne Forskningslab +46 31 7863264 susanne.blomqvist@odontologi.gu.se
Arntzen, Marie Intendent +46 31 7863265 marie.arntzen@gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Fabricius, Cajsa Lecturer +46 31 7866550 cajsa.fabricius@odontologi.gu.se
Hedegård, Harriet Lecturer +46 31 7863181 harriet.hedegard@odontologi.gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Bergius, Marianne PhD Student
Alizadehgharib, Sara Postdoctor sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Bylund, Johan Professor +46 31 7865018 johan.bylund@gu.se
Dahlgren, Ulf Professor/​ senior dental officer, Mucosal immunology. Oral immunology. Allergy. Immune system om the... +46 31 7863229 ulf.dahlgren@gu.se
Lingström, Peter Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7862932 peter.lingstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Ransjö, Maria Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7866949 maria.ransjo@gu.se
Robertson, Agneta Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863144 agneta.robertson@odontologi.gu.se
Almhöjd, Ulrica Researcher ulrica.almhojd@gu.se
Christenson, Karin Researcher karin.christenson@gu.se
Dahlén, Gunnar Researcher +46 31 7863262 gunnar.dahlen@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Almståhl, Annica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863208 annica.almstahl@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Sabel, Nina Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se
Khamzeh, Arsham Teaching assistant arsham.khamzeh@gu.se

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Showing 71 - 80 of 135

2016

Behavioural characteristics in externalising children with low and elevated risk for dental caries.
Marie Staberg, Jörgen G Norén, Lars Gahnberg, A Ghaderi, Christina Kadesjö et al.
European archives of paediatric dentistry : official journal of the European Academy of Paediatric Dentistry, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Periodontal disease in a remote Asian population: association between clinical and microbiological parameters.
Christine Kvarnvik, Emelie Söljegård, Georgios Charalampakis, Narong Suksu-art, Gunnar Dahlén
Journal of investigative and clinical dentistry, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Oral Care and Mortality in Older Adults with Pneumonia in Hospitals or Nursing Homes: Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis
P. Sjogren, I. Wardh, M. Zimmerman, Annica Almståhl, Maude Wikström
Journal of the American Geriatrics Society, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Oral microflora in preschool children attending a fluoride varnish program: a cross-sectional study.
Maria Anderson, Margaret Grindefjord, Göran Dahllöf, Gunnar Dahlén, Svante Twetman
BMC oral health, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Staphylokinase controls Staphylococcus aureus biofilm formation and detachment through host plasminogen activation.
Jakub Kwiecinski, Marijke Peetermans, Laurens Liesenborghs, Manli Na, Halla Björnsdottir et al.
The Journal of infectious diseases, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Fatigue analysis of computer-aided design/computer-aided manufacturing resin-based composite vs. lithium disilicate glass-ceramic
S. Ankyu, K. Nakamura, A. Harada, G. Hong, T. Kanno et al.
European Journal of Oral Sciences, Journal article 2016
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 135

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 2/9/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?