Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Odontology Section 3
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medcinaregatan 12 F
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 F, 413 90 Göteborg


About the unit

Head of section is Professor Peter Lingström

  • Department of Cariology
  • Department of Oral Microbiology and Immunology
  • Department of Orthodontics
  • Department of Pediatric Dentistry

 

Latest publications

Swedish Quality Registry for Caries and Periodontal Diseases - a framework for quality development in dentistry.
Inger von Bültzingslöwen, Hans Östholm, Lars Gahnberg, Dan Ericson, Jan L Wennström et al.
International dental journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of orthodontic treatment and different fluoride regimens on numbers of cariogenic bacteria and caries risk: a randomized controlled trial
Hanna Enerbäck, M. Möller, C. Nylén, C. Ödman Bresin, I. Östman Ros et al.
European journal of orthodontics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The dental monomer HEMA causes proteome changes in human THP-1 monocytes
J. T. Samuelsen, V. B. Michelsen, J. A. Bruun, J. E. Dahl, E. Jensen et al.
Journal of Biomedical Materials Research Part A, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Impact of Oral Side Effects from Conditioning Therapy Before Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation: Protocol for a Multicenter Study
M. T. Brennan, Bengt Hasséus, A. J. Hovan, J. E. Raber-Durlacher, N. M. A. Blijlevens et al.
Jmir Research Protocols, Journal article 2018
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 36 of 36

Name Title Phone Email
Alizadehgharib, Sara Postdoctor sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Christenson, Karin Researcher karin.christenson@gu.se
Almhöjd, Ulrica Researcher ulrica.almhojd@gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Khamzeh, Arsham Teaching assistant arsham.khamzeh@gu.se
Bertilsson, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.bertilsson@gu.se
Baranowski, Julian Teaching assistant julian.baranowski@gu.se
Alvenfors, Adam Teaching assistant adam.alvenfors@gu.se
Bergius, Marianne PhD Student
Norén, Jörgen Professor emeritus, Doktor jorgen.noren@odontologi.gu.se
Lingström, Peter Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7862932 peter.lingstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Robertson, Agneta Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863144 agneta.robertson@odontologi.gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Hedegård, Harriet Lecturer +46 31 7863181 harriet.hedegard@odontologi.gu.se
Almståhl, Annica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863208 annica.almstahl@odontologi.gu.se
Dahlgren, Ulf Professor/​ senior dental officer, Mucosal immunology. Oral immunology. Allergy. Immune system om the... +46 31 7863229 ulf.dahlgren@gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Dahlén, Gunnar Researcher +46 31 7863262 gunnar.dahlen@odontologi.gu.se
Blomqvist, Susanne Forskningslab +46 31 7863264 susanne.blomqvist@odontologi.gu.se
Arntzen, Marie Intendent +46 31 7863265 marie.arntzen@gu.se
Sabel, Nina Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se
Lindquist, Birgitta Senior lecturer, PhD Dental Science. Cariology. Oral Health +46 31 7863586 birgitta.lindquist@odontologi.gu.se
Bylund, Johan Professor +46 31 7865018 johan.bylund@gu.se
Fabricius, Cajsa Lecturer +46 31 7866550 cajsa.fabricius@odontologi.gu.se
Ransjö, Maria Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7866949 maria.ransjo@gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 1 - 36 of 36

Showing 41 - 50 of 131

2017

The caries preventive effect of 1-year use of low-dose xylitol chewing gum. A randomized placebo-controlled clinical trial in high-caries-risk adults.
Fabio Cocco, Giovanna Carta, Maria Grazia Cagetti, Laura Strohmenger, Peter Lingström et al.
Clinical oral investigations, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Sweet Taste Perception in Relation to Oral and General Health
Heba Ashi
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg. Sahlgrenska Academy, Institute of Odontology, Doctoral thesis 2017
Doctoral thesis

Dental acrylates and methacrylates - Interactions with the immune system
Sara Alizadehgharib
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg. Sahlgrenska Academy, Institute of Odontology., Doctoral thesis 2017
Doctoral thesis

Importance of bacterial hydrogen sulfide in the pathogenesis of periodontal diseases
Amina Basic
Göteborg, University of Gothenburg. Sahlgrenska Academy, Institute of Odontology, Doctoral thesis 2017
Doctoral thesis

Insulin released from titanium discs with insulin coatings- kinetics and biological activity
Behnosh Öhrnell Malekzadeh, Maria Ransjö, Pentti Tengvall, Zivko Mladenović, Anna Westerlund
Journal of Biomedical Materials Research. Part B - Applied biomaterials, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 131

Page Manager: Eva Lindquist|Last update: 2/9/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?