Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Odontology Section 3
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medcinaregatan 12 F
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 F, 413 90 Göteborg


About the unit

Head of section is Professor Peter Lingström

  • Department of Cariology
  • Department of Oral Microbiology and Immunology
  • Department of Orthodontics
  • Department of Pediatric Dentistry

 

Latest publications

Airborne exposure to gaseous and particle-associated organic substances in resin-based dental materials during restorative procedures
B. W. Nilsen, E. Jensen, Ulf Örtengren, B. Bang, V. B. Michelsen
European Journal of Oral Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Swedish Quality Registry for Caries and Periodontal Diseases - a framework for quality development in dentistry.
Inger von Bültzingslöwen, Hans Östholm, Lars Gahnberg, Dan Ericson, Jan L Wennström et al.
International dental journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of orthodontic treatment and different fluoride regimens on numbers of cariogenic bacteria and caries risk: a randomized controlled trial
Hanna Enerbäck, M. Möller, C. Nylén, C. Ödman Bresin, I. Östman Ros et al.
European journal of orthodontics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The dental monomer HEMA causes proteome changes in human THP-1 monocytes
J. T. Samuelsen, V. B. Michelsen, J. A. Bruun, J. E. Dahl, E. Jensen et al.
Journal of Biomedical Materials Research Part A, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 36 of 36

Name Title Phone Email
Bertilsson, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.bertilsson@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Blomqvist, Susanne Forskningslab +46 31 7863264 susanne.blomqvist@odontologi.gu.se
Arntzen, Marie Intendent +46 31 7863265 marie.arntzen@gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Fabricius, Cajsa Lecturer +46 31 7866550 cajsa.fabricius@odontologi.gu.se
Hedegård, Harriet Lecturer +46 31 7863181 harriet.hedegard@odontologi.gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Bergius, Marianne PhD Student
Alizadehgharib, Sara Postdoctor sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Bylund, Johan Professor +46 31 7865018 johan.bylund@gu.se
Norén, Jörgen Professor emeritus, Doktor jorgen.noren@odontologi.gu.se
Dahlgren, Ulf Professor/​ senior dental officer, Mucosal immunology. Oral immunology. Allergy. Immune system om the... +46 31 7863229 ulf.dahlgren@gu.se
Lingström, Peter Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7862932 peter.lingstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Ransjö, Maria Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7866949 maria.ransjo@gu.se
Robertson, Agneta Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863144 agneta.robertson@odontologi.gu.se
Almhöjd, Ulrica Researcher ulrica.almhojd@gu.se
Christenson, Karin Researcher karin.christenson@gu.se
Dahlén, Gunnar Researcher +46 31 7863262 gunnar.dahlen@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Lindquist, Birgitta Senior lecturer, PhD Dental Science. Cariology. Oral Health +46 31 7863586 birgitta.lindquist@odontologi.gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Almståhl, Annica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863208 annica.almstahl@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Sabel, Nina Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se
Alvenfors, Adam Teaching assistant adam.alvenfors@gu.se
Khamzeh, Arsham Teaching assistant arsham.khamzeh@gu.se

Showing 1 - 36 of 36

Showing 31 - 40 of 132

2017

The strip method and the microelectrode technique in assessing dental plaque pH
F. Cocco, Peter Lingström, N. Camoni, G. Campus
Minerva Stomatologica, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Bacterial virulence factors that contribute to periodontal pathogenesis
A. Johansson, Gunnar Dahlén
Pathogenesis of Periodontal Diseases, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Occlusal Development, Malocclusions, and Preventive and Interceptive Orthodontics (Chapter: 21)
Bengt Mohlin, Anna Westerlund, Maria Ransjö, Jüri Kurol
Pediatric Dentistry: A Clinical Approach. Göran Koch, Sven Poulsen, Ivar Espelid, Dorte Haubek (red.), Wiley, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Culture-based analysis of endodontic infections
Gunnar Dahlén
Endodontic microbiology. Ashraf F. Fouad (ed.), Hoboken, NJ, USA, John Wiley & Sons Inc., Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Microbiology and Immunology of endodontic infections
Gunnar Dahlén, Luis Chávez de Paz
Endodontic prognosis. Chugal N., Lin L. (eds) , Cham, Springer, Chapter in book 2017
Chapter in book

Vattnet allt renare i VG regionens unitar
Gunnar Dahlén, Gunilla Hjorth
Tandläkartidningen, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Dentistry in crisis: time to change. La Cascada Declaration.
L C Cohen, Gunnar Dahlén, A Escobar, O Fejerskov, N W Johnson et al.
Australian dental journal, Review article 2017
Review article

Showing 31 - 40 of 132

Page Manager: Eva Lindquist|Last update: 2/9/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?