Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Odontology Section 3
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medcinaregatan 12 F
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 F, 413 90 Göteborg


About the unit

Head of section is Professor Peter Lingström

  • Department of Cariology
  • Department of Oral Microbiology and Immunology
  • Department of Orthodontics
  • Department of Pediatric Dentistry

 

Latest publications

Airborne exposure to gaseous and particle-associated organic substances in resin-based dental materials during restorative procedures
B. W. Nilsen, E. Jensen, Ulf Örtengren, B. Bang, V. B. Michelsen
European Journal of Oral Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Swedish Quality Registry for Caries and Periodontal Diseases - a framework for quality development in dentistry.
Inger von Bültzingslöwen, Hans Östholm, Lars Gahnberg, Dan Ericson, Jan L Wennström et al.
International dental journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The furcation tunnel preparation-A prospective 5-year follow-up study
Stefan G Rüdiger, Gunnar Dahlén, Claes-Göran Emilson
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Name Title Phone Email
Alizadehgharib, Sara Postdoctor sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Christenson, Karin Researcher karin.christenson@gu.se
Almhöjd, Ulrica Researcher ulrica.almhojd@gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Khamzeh, Arsham Teaching assistant arsham.khamzeh@gu.se
Bertilsson, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.bertilsson@gu.se
Bergius, Marianne PhD Student
Lingström, Peter Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7862932 peter.lingstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Robertson, Agneta Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863144 agneta.robertson@odontologi.gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Hedegård, Harriet Lecturer +46 31 7863181 harriet.hedegard@odontologi.gu.se
Almståhl, Annica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863208 annica.almstahl@odontologi.gu.se
Dahlgren, Ulf Professor/​ senior dental officer, Mucosal immunology. Oral immunology. Allergy. Immune system om the... +46 31 7863229 ulf.dahlgren@gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Dahlén, Gunnar Researcher +46 31 7863262 gunnar.dahlen@odontologi.gu.se
Blomqvist, Susanne Forskningslab +46 31 7863264 susanne.blomqvist@odontologi.gu.se
Arntzen, Marie Intendent +46 31 7863265 marie.arntzen@gu.se
Sabel, Nina Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se
Bylund, Johan Professor +46 31 7865018 johan.bylund@gu.se
Fabricius, Cajsa Lecturer +46 31 7866550 cajsa.fabricius@odontologi.gu.se
Ransjö, Maria Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7866949 maria.ransjo@gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Showing 131 - 136 of 136

2012

2011

Showing 131 - 136 of 136

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 2/9/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?