Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Odontology Section 3
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medcinaregatan 12 F
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 F, 413 90 Göteborg


About the unit

Head of section is Professor Peter Lingström

  • Department of Cariology
  • Department of Oral Microbiology and Immunology
  • Department of Orthodontics
  • Department of Pediatric Dentistry

 

Latest publications

Swedish Quality Registry for Caries and Periodontal Diseases - a framework for quality development in dentistry.
Inger von Bültzingslöwen, Hans Östholm, Lars Gahnberg, Dan Ericson, Jan L Wennström et al.
International dental journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The furcation tunnel preparation-A prospective 5-year follow-up study
Stefan G Rüdiger, Gunnar Dahlén, Claes-Göran Emilson
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Airborne exposure to gaseous and particle-associated organic substances in resin-based dental materials during restorative procedures
B. W. Nilsen, E. Jensen, Ulf Örtengren, B. Bang, V. B. Michelsen
European Journal of Oral Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Name Title Phone Email
Bertilsson, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.bertilsson@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Blomqvist, Susanne Forskningslab +46 31 7863264 susanne.blomqvist@odontologi.gu.se
Arntzen, Marie Intendent +46 31 7863265 marie.arntzen@gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Fabricius, Cajsa Lecturer +46 31 7866550 cajsa.fabricius@odontologi.gu.se
Hedegård, Harriet Lecturer +46 31 7863181 harriet.hedegard@odontologi.gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Bergius, Marianne PhD Student
Alizadehgharib, Sara Postdoctor sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Bylund, Johan Professor +46 31 7865018 johan.bylund@gu.se
Dahlgren, Ulf Professor/​ senior dental officer, Mucosal immunology. Oral immunology. Allergy. Immune system om the... +46 31 7863229 ulf.dahlgren@gu.se
Lingström, Peter Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7862932 peter.lingstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Ransjö, Maria Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7866949 maria.ransjo@gu.se
Robertson, Agneta Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863144 agneta.robertson@odontologi.gu.se
Almhöjd, Ulrica Researcher ulrica.almhojd@gu.se
Christenson, Karin Researcher karin.christenson@gu.se
Dahlén, Gunnar Researcher +46 31 7863262 gunnar.dahlen@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Almståhl, Annica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863208 annica.almstahl@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Sabel, Nina Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se
Khamzeh, Arsham Teaching assistant arsham.khamzeh@gu.se

Showing 1 - 33 of 33

Showing 111 - 120 of 135

2014

Orthodontic implants and orthodontic implant surfaces.
Anna Westerlund
Implant Surfaces and their Biological and Clinical Impact. Editors: Ann Wennerberg, Tomas Albrektsson & Ryo Jimbo , Springer, Chapter in book 2014
Chapter in book

Effects of lactose-containing stevioside sweeteners on dental biofilm acidogenicity
Fcmd Giongo, B. Mua, C. C. F. Parolo, Anette Carlén, M. Maltz
Brazilian Oral Research, Journal article 2014
Journal article

The anti-adhesive mode of action of a purified mushroom (Lentinus edodes) extract with anticaries and antigingivitis properties in two oral bacterial phatogens
Caterina Signoretto, Anna Marchi, Anna Bertoncelli, Gloria Burlacchini, Adele Papetti et al.
BMC Complementary and Alternative Medicine, Journal article 2014
Journal article

Effects of high-fluoride dentifrice (5,000-ppm) on caries-related plaque and salivary variables.
Alaa Mannaa, Anette Carlén, Egija Zaura, Mark J Buijs, Sahar Bukhary et al.
Clinical Oral Investigations, Journal article 2014
Journal article

Oral health inequalities in Italian schoolchildren - a cross-sectional evaluation
G. Carta, M. G. Cagetti, S. Sale, G. Congiu, L. Strohmenger et al.
Community Dental Health, Journal article 2014
Journal article

Effect of Fluoridated Sealants on Adjacent Tooth Surfaces: A 30-mo Randomized Clinical Trial
M. G. Cagetti, G. Carta, F. Cocco, S. Sale, G. Congiu et al.
Journal of Dental Research, Journal article 2014
Journal article

Showing 111 - 120 of 135

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 2/9/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?