Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Odontology Section 3
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medcinaregatan 12 F
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 F, 413 90 Göteborg


About the unit

Head of section is Professor Peter Lingström

  • Department of Cariology
  • Department of Oral Microbiology and Immunology
  • Department of Orthodontics
  • Department of Pediatric Dentistry

 

Latest publications

Chapter 2: Oral conditions
Peter Lingström, Charlotte Simark-Mattsson
The Impact of Nutrition and Diet on Oral Health. Zohoori, F. Vida (red.), Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Difficulties in identifying developmental defects of the enamel: a BITA study
Birgitta Jälevik, A. Szigyarto-Matei, Agneta Robertson
European Archives of Paediatric Dentistry, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 30 of 30

Name Title Phone Email
Alizadehgharib, Sara Researcher sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Almhöjd, Ulrica Researcher ulrica.almhojd@gu.se
Almståhl, Annica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863208 annica.almstahl@odontologi.gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Arntzen, Marie Intendent +46 31 7863265 marie.arntzen@gu.se
Bergius, Marianne PhD Student
Blomqvist, Susanne Forskningslab +46 31 7863264 susanne.blomqvist@odontologi.gu.se
Bylund, Johan Professor +46 31 7865018 johan.bylund@gu.se
Christenson, Karin Researcher karin.christenson@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Dahlén, Gunnar Researcher +46 31 7863262 gunnar.dahlen@odontologi.gu.se
Fabricius, Cajsa Lecturer +46 31 7866550 cajsa.fabricius@odontologi.gu.se
Hedegård, Harriet Lecturer +46 31 7863181 harriet.hedegard@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Lingström, Peter Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7862932 peter.lingstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 10-441 7000 ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Ransjö, Maria Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7866949 maria.ransjo@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Robertson, Agneta Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863144 agneta.robertson@odontologi.gu.se
Sabel, Nina Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 1 - 30 of 30

Showing 111 - 120 of 145

2015

2014

Effect of a daily dose of Lactobacillus brevis CD2 lozenges in high caries risk schoolchildren
G. Campus, F. Cocco, G. Carta, M. G. Cagetti, Charlotte Simark-Mattsson et al.
Clinical Oral Investigations, Journal article 2014
Journal article

Fluoride content in breast milk after the use of fluoridated food supplement. A randomized clinical trial.
Guglielmo Campus, Giovanna Congiu, Fabio Cocco, Silvana Sale, Maria Grazia Cagetti et al.
American Journal of Dentistry, Journal article 2014
Journal article

Showing 111 - 120 of 145

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 2/9/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?