Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Odontology Section 3
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medcinaregatan 12 F
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 F, 413 90 Göteborg


About the unit

Head of section is Professor Peter Lingström

  • Department of Cariology
  • Department of Oral Microbiology and Immunology
  • Department of Orthodontics
  • Department of Pediatric Dentistry

 

Latest publications

Chapter 2: Oral conditions
Peter Lingström, Charlotte Simark-Mattsson
The Impact of Nutrition and Diet on Oral Health. Zohoori, F. Vida (red.), Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Difficulties in identifying developmental defects of the enamel: a BITA study
Birgitta Jälevik, A. Szigyarto-Matei, Agneta Robertson
European Archives of Paediatric Dentistry, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 31 of 31

Name Title Phone Email
Bertilsson, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.bertilsson@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Blomqvist, Susanne Forskningslab +46 31 7863264 susanne.blomqvist@odontologi.gu.se
Arntzen, Marie Intendent +46 31 7863265 marie.arntzen@gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Fabricius, Cajsa Lecturer +46 31 7866550 cajsa.fabricius@odontologi.gu.se
Hedegård, Harriet Lecturer +46 31 7863181 harriet.hedegard@odontologi.gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Bergius, Marianne PhD Student
Alizadehgharib, Sara Postdoctor sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Bylund, Johan Professor +46 31 7865018 johan.bylund@gu.se
Lingström, Peter Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7862932 peter.lingstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Ransjö, Maria Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7866949 maria.ransjo@gu.se
Robertson, Agneta Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863144 agneta.robertson@odontologi.gu.se
Almhöjd, Ulrica Researcher ulrica.almhojd@gu.se
Christenson, Karin Researcher karin.christenson@gu.se
Dahlén, Gunnar Researcher +46 31 7863262 gunnar.dahlen@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Almståhl, Annica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863208 annica.almstahl@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 10-441 7000 ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Sabel, Nina Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 1 - 31 of 31

Showing 1 - 10 of 143

2020

Chapter 2: Oral conditions
Peter Lingström, Charlotte Simark-Mattsson
The Impact of Nutrition and Diet on Oral Health. Zohoori, F. Vida (red.), Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

2019

Difficulties in identifying developmental defects of the enamel: a BITA study
Birgitta Jälevik, A. Szigyarto-Matei, Agneta Robertson
European Archives of Paediatric Dentistry, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 143

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 2/9/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://odontology.gu.se/english/about-us---gu-research/section-3/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fodontology.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us---gu-research%2Fsection-3%2F%3FlanguageId%3D100001&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-06-02