Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Odontology
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7863200
Fax: +46 31 7863207
Web Page: www.odontology.gu.se
Email: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

About the unit

The institute started as a dental school in 1967. Over the years our name and organisation has changed several times. Since Januari 1, 2006, we are one of six institutes at the Sahlgrenska academy.

Latest publications

Individuals with severe dental anxiety - Classification, diagnosis and psychological treatment
Magnus Hakeberg, Ulla Wide
Journal of the California Dental Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

5-year Results of Neoss Dental Implants Restored at Implant-Level. A Retrospective Follow-Up Study
Matteo Coppe, Peter Andersson, Damiano Verrocchi, Lars Sennerby
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Dental staffs’ experiences of “difficult” patients
Adam Alvenfors, Mersiha Velic, Peter Lingström, Jenny M Bernson
CED-IADR/NOF Oral Health Research Congress, Madrid, Spain, 19-21 september 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Immediate Function of 3.25 mm Diameter Implants in Aesthetic Regions. An 18-month Clinical, Radiographic and Resonance Frequency Analysis (RFA) Study.
Leonardo Vanden Bogarde, Antonio Guida, Daniele Moretto, Stefano Sicuro, Davide Sala et al.
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The furcation tunnel preparation-A prospective 5-year follow-up study
Stefan G Rüdiger, Gunnar Dahlén, Claes-Göran Emilson
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Functional factors associated with continuous eruption of maxillary incisors in adulthood: A 10-year prospective cohort study.
Stavros Kiliaridis, Grethe Jonasson, Luis Tomas Huanca Ghislanzoni
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 127

Name Title Phone Email
Sennerby, Lars Professor lars.sennerby@odontologi.gu.se
Wenneberg, Bengt Visiting lecturer bengt.wenneberg@odontologi.gu.se
Kalm, Josephine Biomedical scientist josephine.kalm@gu.se
Alizadehgharib, Sara Postdoctor sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Nannmark, Ulf Researcher ulf.nannmark@anatcell.gu.se
Wigsten, Emma Doctoral student emma.wigsten@gu.se
Lund, Henrik Senior lecturer/​senior dental office henrik.lund@odontologi.gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Sundberg, Jonas Doctoral student jonas.sundberg@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Sebring, Dan Doctoral student dan.sebring@gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Dionigi, Carlotta Doctoral student carlotta.dionigi@gu.se
Reinedahl, David Doctoral student david.reinedahl@gu.se
Trindade, Ricardo Doctoral student ricardo.bretes.trindade@gu.se
Christenson, Karin Researcher karin.christenson@gu.se
Olsson, Jan Koordinator/​forskare jan.olsson@odontologi.gu.se
Bernsson, Jenny Visiting lecturer jenny.bernson@odontologi.gu.se
Johansson, Pär Researcher par.johansson@gu.se
Kashani, Hossein Universitetslektor, adjungerad hossein.kashani@odontologi.gu.se
Hägglin, Catharina Universitetslektor, adjungerad catharina.hagglin@odontologi.gu.se
Bohm, Niklas Project assistant niklas.bohm@gu.se
Almhöjd, Ulrica Researcher ulrica.almhojd@gu.se
Lod Dimenäs, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.lod.dimenas@gu.se
Wennerberg, Hillevi Dental technician hillevi.wennerberg@gu.se
Olander, Julia Doctoral student julia.olander@gu.se
Frisk, Fredrik Universitetslektor, adjungerad fredrik.frisk@gu.se
Lundin, Peter Visiting lecturer peter.lundin.2@odontologi.gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Khamzeh, Arsham Teaching assistant arsham.khamzeh@gu.se
Bertilsson, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.bertilsson@gu.se
Christina, Stervik Doctoral student christina.stervik@gu.se
Fransson, Helena Researcher helena.fransson@gu.se
Lindskog, Åsa Dental technician asa.lindskog@gu.se
Hagman, Jennie Associate researcher jennie.hagman@gu.se
Borg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.borg@gu.se
Ichioka, Yuki Doctoral student yuki.ichioka.3@gu.se
Bergius, Marianne PhD Student
Rödström, Per-Olof PhD Student per-olof.rodstrom@gu.se
Strömberg, Barbro Extern medarbetare barbro.stromberg@odontologi.gu.se
Olsson Malm, Malin Doctoral student malin.olsson.malm@odontologi.gu.se
Kartous, Lucy PhD Student +46 31-86 15 20 lucy.kartous@gu.se
Ehn, Anja Education officer +46 31 7862930 anja.ehn@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 127

Showing 21 - 30 of 1608

2019

Bone loss around oral and orthopedic implants: An immunologically based condition
Tomas Albrektsson, W. Becker, P. Coli, Torsten Jemt, Johan Mölne et al.
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Så kan vi mäta patientens upplevelse av vårdresultatet.
Inger von Bültzingslöwen, Kajsa Henning Abrahamsson, Catharina Hägglin, Ann-Christine Larsson Bolle, Elisabeth Wärnberg Gerdin et al.
Tandläkartidningen, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A 3-year study of patients with tinnitus and jaw muscle tenderness
L. Unell, D. Strom, K. Ekman, A. Johansson, K. Arnrup et al.
Cranio-the Journal of Craniomandibular & Sleep Practice, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Shared decision-making (SDM) in dentistry: A concise narrative review.
Farah Asa'ad
Journal of evaluation in clinical practice, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Molecular insights into hypomineralized enamel
Per Malmberg, Jörgen G Norén, Diana Bernin
European Journal of Oral Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 21 - 30 of 1608

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 11/13/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://odontology.gu.se/english/about-us---gu-research/?sortBy=phoneNumber&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fodontology.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us---gu-research%2F%3FsiteMap%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fodontology.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&recipientName=Eva+Lindquist&encodedEmail=RXZhLkxpbmRxdWlzdEBvZG9udG9sb2dpLmd1LnNl&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fodontology.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-21