Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Odontology
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7863200
Fax: +46 31 7863207
Web Page: www.odontology.gu.se
Email: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

About the unit

The institute started as a dental school in 1967. Over the years our name and organisation has changed several times. Since Januari 1, 2006, we are one of six institutes at the Sahlgrenska academy.

Latest publications

Validation of reported dentoalveolar relationships in the Swedish Quality Registry for Cleft Lip and Palate
M. Pegelow, K. Klintö, G. Stålhand, M. Lemberger, M. Vesterbacka et al.
European journal of orthodontics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The neutrophil subset defined by CD177 expression is preferentially recruited to gingival crevicular fluid in periodontitis.
Agnes Dahlstrand Rudin, Firoozeh Amirbeagi, Lisa Davidsson, Arsham Khamzeh, Sara Thorbert Mros et al.
Journal of leukocyte biology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Oral Care and Quality Evaluation: A Multicentric Study on Periodontal Treatment
F. Graziani, L. Minenna, D. Karapets, D. Herrera, M. Nisi et al.
Oral Health & Preventive Dentistry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Comparison of biochemical markers of bone metabolism between conventional labial and lingual fixed orthodontic appliances
A. N. Gujar, H. A. Baeshen, A. Alhazmi, M. S. Ghoussoub, A. T. Raj et al.
Nigerian Journal of Clinical Practice, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 110

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Ingemar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863585 ingemar.abrahamsson@odontologi.gu.se
Alizadehgharib, Sara Researcher sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Almhöjd, Ulrica Researcher ulrica.almhojd@gu.se
Almståhl, Annica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863208 annica.almstahl@odontologi.gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Alstad, Torgny Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863223 torgny.alstad@gu.se
Arntzen, Marie Intendent +46 31 7863265 marie.arntzen@gu.se
Barkarmo, Sargon Senior lecturer/​senior dental office sargon.barkarmo@odontologi.gu.se
Berglundh, Tord Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863182 tord.berglundh@odontologi.gu.se
Bernsson, Jenny Visiting lecturer jenny.bernson@odontologi.gu.se
Bjerkstig, Göran Lecturer +46 31 7863825 goran.bjerkstig@odontologi.gu.se
Blomqvist, Susanne Forskningslab +46 31 7863264 susanne.blomqvist@odontologi.gu.se
Bohm, Niklas Project assistant niklas.bohm@gu.se
Borg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.borg@gu.se
Bylund, Johan Professor +46 31 7865018 johan.bylund@gu.se
Cahlin Johansson, Birgitta Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866295 birgitta.johansson.cahlin@odontologi.gu.se
Carcuac, Olivier Researcher +46 31 7863124 olivier.carcuac@gu.se
Christenson, Karin Researcher karin.christenson@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Dahlén, Gunnar Researcher +46 31 7863262 gunnar.dahlen@odontologi.gu.se
Derks, Jan Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863124 jan.derks@odontologi.gu.se
Dionigi, Carlotta Doctoral student carlotta.dionigi@gu.se
Donati, Mauro Researcher +46 31 7863780 mauro.donati@odontologi.gu.se
Ehn, Anja Education officer +46 31 7862930 anja.ehn@gu.se
Ekestubbe, Annika Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863162 annika.ekestubbe@odontologi.gu.se
Ekvall, Sofie Detal technician instructor +46 31 7863073 sofie.ekvall@odontologi.gu.se
Ericson, Anna-Carin Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863178 anna-carin.ericson@gu.se
Fabricius, Cajsa Lecturer +46 31 7866550 cajsa.fabricius@odontologi.gu.se
Franke Stenport, Victoria Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7866409 victoria.stenport@odontologi.gu.se
Fransson, Helena Researcher helena.fransson@gu.se
Frantzich, Eva Administrator +46 31 7863169 eva.frantzich@odontologi.gu.se
Ganesh, Divya Doctoral student divya.ganesh@gu.se
Graf, Veronika Lecturer +46 31 7863288 veronika.graf@odontologi.gu.se
Gritli Linde, Amel Researcher, Developmental biology. Biochemistry +46 31 7863392 amel.gritli-linde@odontologi.gu.se
Grönroos, Lotta Dental technician lotta.gronroos@gu.se
Hagman, Jennie Doctoral student +46 31 7863125 jennie.hagman@gu.se
Hagman, Jennie Associate researcher jennie.hagman@gu.se
Hakeberg, Magnus Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863134 magnus.hakeberg@odontologi.gu.se
Hallberg, Kristina Forskningslab +46 31 7863390 kristina.hallberg@odontologi.gu.se
Hammarström Johansson, Petra Forskningslab +46 31 7863248 petra.h.johansson@gu.se
Hasséus, Bengt Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863842 bengt.hasseus@odontologi.gu.se
Havås, Magnus Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7863177 magnus.havas@gu.se
Hedegård, Harriet Lecturer +46 31 7863181 harriet.hedegard@odontologi.gu.se
Hedegård, Harriet Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863181 harriet.hedegard@odontologi.gu.se
Henning Abrahamsson, Kajsa Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863788 kajsa.henning.abrahamsson@odontologi.gu.se
Herrström, Annika Administrator +46 31 7863199 annika.herrstrom@gu.se
Hjalmarsson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad lars.hjalmarsson@gu.se
Hägglin, Catharina Universitetslektor, adjungerad catharina.hagglin@odontologi.gu.se
Ichioka, Yuki Doctoral student yuki.ichioka@odontologi.gu.se
Jonasson, Peter Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863224 peter.jonasson@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 110

Showing 1501 - 1510 of 1662

2007

Limited cone-beam CT and intraoral radiography for the diagnosis of periapical pathology
Sara Lofthag-Hansen, S Huumonen, Kerstin Gröndahl, Hans-Göran Gröndahl
Oral Surg Oral Med Oral Pathol Oral Radiol Endod, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Clinical applications of 3DX Accu-I-Tomo
Hans-Göran Gröndahl
Thinking about today´s dentistry. Quintesence, TOKYO, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Content-based access to oral and maxillofacial radiographs
TM Deserno, B Molander, MO Güld, C Thies, Hans-Göran Gröndahl
Dentomaxillofac Radiol, Journal article 2007
Journal article

B cells in periodontitis: friends or enemies?
Tord Berglundh, Mauro Donati, Nicola Zitzmann
Periodontology 2000, Review article 2007
Review article

[Treatment of periodontal patients - current clinical concepts]
Cristiano Tomasi, Claudio Soldini, Jan Wennström
Shanghai kou qiang yi xue = Shanghai journal of stomatology, Magazine article 2007
Magazine article

Showing 1501 - 1510 of 1662

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 11/13/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://odontology.gu.se/english/about-us---gu-research/?sortBy=lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fodontology.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D151%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName&publicationPageNumber=151
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-12