Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Institute of Odontology
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7863200
Fax: +46 31 7863207
Web Page: www.odontology.gu.se
Email: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

About the unit

The institute started as a dental school in 1967. Over the years our name and organisation has changed several times. Since Januari 1, 2006, we are one of six institutes at the Sahlgrenska academy.

Latest publications

A nanosized zirconium phosphate coating for PEEK implants and its effect in vivo
P. Kjellin, L. Vikingsson, K. Danielsson, Pär Johansson, Ann Wennerberg
Materialia, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Maresin 1 Promotes Wound Healing and Socket Bone Regeneration for Alveolar Ridge Preservation
C. W. Wang, S. H. Yu, T. Fretwurst, Lena Larsson, J. V. Sugai et al.
Journal of Dental Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Dental health of Vikings from Kopparsvik on Gotland
Carolina Bertilsson, S. Sten, J. Andersson, B. Lundberg, Peter Lingström
International Journal of Osteoarchaeology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Condylar alterations and facial growth in children with juvenile idiopathic arthritis
Anna-Lena Cedströmer, A. Andlin-Sobocki, N. Abbu, B. Hedenberg-Magnusson, Lars Dahlström et al.
Journal of Orofacial Orthopedics-Fortschritte Der Kieferorthopadie, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Coverage, reporting degree and design of the Swedish quality registry for patients born with cleft lip and/or palate.
Kristina Klintö, Agneta Karsten, Agneta Marcusson, Anna Paganini, Sara Rizell et al.
BMC health services research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 119

Name Title Phone Email
Wennström, Jan L jan.wennstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Havås, Magnus Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7863177 magnus.havas@gu.se
Frantzich, Eva Administrator +46 31 7863169 eva.frantzich@odontologi.gu.se
Herrström, Annika Administrator +46 31 7863199 annika.herrstrom@gu.se
Krook, Marie Administrator +46 31 7863139 marie.krook@gu.se
Mårtensson, Mia Administrator +46 31 7863165 mia.martensson@gu.se
Hagman, Jennie Associate researcher jennie.hagman@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Stervik, Christina Associate researcher christina.stervik@gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Ericson, Anna-Carin Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863178 anna-carin.ericson@gu.se
Kalm, Josephine Biomedical scientist josephine.kalm@gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Grönroos, Lotta Dental technician lotta.gronroos@gu.se
Nordén, Bo Dental technician +46 31 7863118 bo.norden@gu.se
Ekvall, Sofie Detal technician instructor +46 31 7863073 sofie.ekvall@odontologi.gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Dionigi, Carlotta Doctoral student carlotta.dionigi@gu.se
Ganesh, Divya Doctoral student divya.ganesh@gu.se
Hagman, Jennie Doctoral student +46 31 7863125 jennie.hagman@gu.se
Hilon, Jack Doctoral Student jack.hilon@gu.se
Ichioka, Yuki Doctoral student yuki.ichioka@odontologi.gu.se
Karlsson, Karolina Doctoral student +46 31 7865774 karolina.karlsson@odontologi.gu.se
Lod Dimenäs, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.lod.dimenas@gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Olander, Julia Doctoral student julia.olander@gu.se
Olsson Malm, Malin Doctoral Student malin.olsson.malm@odontologi.gu.se
Reinedahl, David Doctoral student david.reinedahl@gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Sebring, Dan Doctoral student dan.sebring@gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Sundberg, Jonas Doctoral student jonas.sundberg@odontologi.gu.se
Wigsten, Emma Doctoral student emma.wigsten@gu.se
Ydenius Alian, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863780 anna.alian@odontologi.gu.se
Malm, Linda Education administrator +46 31 7863033 linda.malm@gu.se
Ehn, Anja Education officer +46 31 7862930 anja.ehn@gu.se
Ong, My Finance administrator +46 31 7863189 my.ong@gu.se
Blomqvist, Susanne Forskningslab +46 31 7863264 susanne.blomqvist@odontologi.gu.se
Hallberg, Kristina Forskningslab +46 31 7863390 kristina.hallberg@odontologi.gu.se
Hammarström Johansson, Petra Forskningslab +46 31 7863248 petra.h.johansson@gu.se
Kleinas, Carina Human resources officer +46 31 7863612 carina.kleinas@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Arntzen, Marie Intendent +46 31 7863265 marie.arntzen@gu.se
Nobelius, Katarina Intendent +46 31 7863192 katarina.nobelius@odontologi.gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Thompson, Johan It coordinator +46 31 7863155 johan.thompson@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Shikhan, Asal Laboratorieass +46 31 7863178 asal.shikhan@odontologi.gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Bjerkstig, Göran Lecturer +46 31 7863825 goran.bjerkstig@odontologi.gu.se
Fabricius, Cajsa Lecturer +46 31 7866550 cajsa.fabricius@odontologi.gu.se
Graf, Veronika Lecturer +46 31 7863288 veronika.graf@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 119

Showing 31 - 40 of 1654

2020

Characterization of macrophages infiltrating peri-implantitis lesions
T. Fretwurst, C. Garaicoa-Pazmino, K. Nelson, W. V. Giannobile, C. H. Squarize et al.
Clinical Oral Implants Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

In Vitro Analysis of the Implant-Abutment Interface Connection and Bacterial Infiltration in Two Extraoral Implant Models
R. S. de Souza, I. B. Suffredini, D. L. Cortizo, A. Larsson, Ulf Nannmark et al.
International Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Implants, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Analysis of the bone ultrastructure around biodegradable Mg-xGd implants using small angle X-ray scattering and X-ray diffraction
B. Zeller-Plumhoff, C. Malich, D. Kruger, G. Campbell, B. Wiese et al.
Acta Biomaterialia, Journal article 2020
Journal article

2019

Characterization of macrophage polarization in periodontal disease
C. Garaicoa-Pazmino, T. Fretwurst, C. H. Squarize, Tord Berglundh, W. V. Giannobile et al.
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 1654

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 11/13/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://odontology.gu.se/english/about-us---gu-research/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=4&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fodontology.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fabout-us---gu-research%2F%3FsiteMap%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fodontology.gu.se%252Fom-institutionen%252F&recipientName=Eva+Lindquist&encodedEmail=RXZhLkxpbmRxdWlzdEBvZG9udG9sb2dpLmd1LnNl&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fodontology.gu.se%2Fom-institutionen%2F
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-11