Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Odontology
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7863200
Fax: +46 31 7863207
Web Page: www.odontology.gu.se
Email: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

About the unit

The institute started as a dental school in 1967. Over the years our name and organisation has changed several times. Since Januari 1, 2006, we are one of six institutes at the Sahlgrenska academy.

Latest publications

Clinical Evidence of OsseoSpeed EV Implants: A Retrospective Study and Characterization of the Newly Introduced System.
Marco Toia, Silvia Galli, Denis Cecchinato, Ann Wennerberg, Ryo Jimbo
The International journal of periodontics & restorative dentistry, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Comparison of two soft tissue substitutes for the treatment of gingival recession defects: an animal histological study.
Fernando Suárez-López Del Amo, Juan C Rodriguez, Farah Asa'ad, Hom-Lay Wang
Journal of applied oral science , Journal article 2019
Journal article

Dental staffs’ experiences of “difficult” patients
Adam Alvenfors, Mersiha Velic, Peter Lingström, Jenny M Bernson
CED-IADR/NOF Oral Health Research Congress, Madrid, Spain, 19-21 september 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Dental implants in patients with Sjögren's syndrome: a case series and a systematic review
B. R. Chrcanovic, J. Kisch, Ann Wennerberg
International Journal of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Review article 2019
Review article

People

Showing 101 - 125 of 125

Name Title Phone Email
Sennerby, Lars Professor lars.sennerby@odontologi.gu.se
Shikhan, Asal Laboratorieass +46 31 7863178 asal.shikhan@odontologi.gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Skoogh Andersson, Jessica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863216 jessica.skoogh-andersson@odontologi.gu.se
Strömberg, Barbro Extern medarbetare barbro.stromberg@odontologi.gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Sundberg, Jonas Doctoral student jonas.sundberg@odontologi.gu.se
Svanborg, Per Senior lecturer +46 31 7866173 per.svanborg@gu.se
Thompson, Johan It coordinator +46 31 7863155 johan.thompson@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Tomasi, Cristiano Researcher +46 31 7863124 cristiano.tomasi@odontologi.gu.se
Trindade, Ricardo Doctoral student ricardo.bretes.trindade@gu.se
Uldén, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7863118 annika.ulden@odontologi.gu.se
Uldén, Annika Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863118 annika.ulden@odontologi.gu.se
Walladbegi, Java Postgraduate Student +46 31 7863166 java.walladbegi@odontologi.gu.se
Welander, Maria Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863179 maria.welander@odontologi.gu.se
Wenneberg, Bengt Visiting lecturer bengt.wenneberg@odontologi.gu.se
Wennerberg, Ann Professor +46 31 7863543 ann.wennerberg@odontologi.gu.se
Wennerberg, Hillevi Dental technician hillevi.wennerberg@gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se
Wide, Ulla Professor/​psychologist +46 31 7863076 ulla.wide@gu.se
Wigsten, Emma Doctoral student emma.wigsten@gu.se
Ydenius Alian, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863780 anna.alian@odontologi.gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 101 - 125 of 125

Showing 31 - 40 of 1597

2019

Rehabilitation of Edentulism and Mortality: A Systematic Review
A. Gupta, D. A. Felton, Torsten Jemt, S. Koka
Journal of Prosthodontics-Implant Esthetic and Reconstructive Dentistry, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Factors Influencing Resonance Frequency Analysis (RFA) Measurements and 5-Year Survival of Neoss Dental Implants
P. Andersson, L. Pagliani, D. Verrocchi, S. Volpe, H. Sahlin et al.
International Journal of Dentistry, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Sonic Hedgehog Signaling Is Required for Cyp26 Expression during Embryonic Development
Maha El Shahawy, Claes-Göran Reibring, Kristina Hallberg, C. L. Neben, P. Marangoni et al.
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Evaluation of the Jönköping dental fear coping model: a patient perspective
Carl-Otto Brahm, Jesper Lundgren, Sven G. Carlsson, Peter Nilsson, Catharina Hägglin
Acta odontologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Dental Hygienists in Municipal Service (TAIK) - Co-operation between Municipalities and the Dental Health Service
Jessica Persson, Catharina Hägglin, Eva-Karin Bergström, Lars Gahnberg, Ewa Nyström
the International Association of Gerontology and Geriatrics European Region Congress 2019 (IAGG-ER). 23-25 May 2019 in Gothenburg, Sweden, Poster 2019
Poster

A comparison of cost-effectiveness of computer-assisted 2-and 3-dimensional planning techniques in orthognathic surgery
M. Bengtsson, G. Wall, J. P. Becktor, Lars Rasmusson
British Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 1597

Page Manager: Eva Lindquist|Last update: 2/9/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?