Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Odontology
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7863200
Fax: +46 31 7863207
Web Page: www.odontology.gu.se
Email: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

About the unit

The institute started as a dental school in 1967. Over the years our name and organisation has changed several times. Since Januari 1, 2006, we are one of six institutes at the Sahlgrenska academy.

Latest publications

Shared decision-making (SDM) in dentistry: A concise narrative review.
Farah Asa'ad
Journal of Evaluation in Clinical Practice, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Bone loss around oral and orthopedic implants: An immunologically based condition
Tomas Albrektsson, W. Becker, P. Coli, Torsten Jemt, Johan Mölne et al.
Clinical Implant Dentistry and Related Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Individuals with severe dental anxiety - Classification, diagnosis and psychological treatment
Magnus Hakeberg, Ulla Wide
Journal of the California Dental Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Käkens bentäthet – så påverkar den odontologiska behandlingar
Grethe Jonasson, Charlotta Elleby, Marianne Rythén
Tandläkartidningen, Review article 2019
Review article

Gene Delivery Therapeutics in the Treatment of Periodontitis and Peri-Implantitis: A State of the Art Review.
Funda Goker, Lena Larsson, Massimo Del Fabbro, Farah Asa'ad
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 128 of 128

Name Title Phone Email
Sabel, Nina Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Sebring, Dan Doctoral student dan.sebring@gu.se
Sennerby, Lars Professor lars.sennerby@odontologi.gu.se
Shikhan, Asal Laboratorieass +46 31 7863178 asal.shikhan@odontologi.gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Skoogh Andersson, Jessica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863216 jessica.skoogh-andersson@odontologi.gu.se
Strömberg, Barbro Extern medarbetare barbro.stromberg@odontologi.gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Sundberg, Jonas Doctoral student jonas.sundberg@odontologi.gu.se
Svanborg, Per Senior lecturer +46 31 7866173 per.svanborg@gu.se
Thompson, Johan It coordinator +46 31 7863155 johan.thompson@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Tomasi, Cristiano Researcher +46 31 7863124 cristiano.tomasi@odontologi.gu.se
Uldén, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7863118 annika.ulden@odontologi.gu.se
Uldén, Annika Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863118 annika.ulden@odontologi.gu.se
Walladbegi, Java Postgraduate Student +46 31 7863166 java.walladbegi@odontologi.gu.se
Welander, Maria Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863179 maria.welander@odontologi.gu.se
Wenneberg, Bengt Visiting lecturer bengt.wenneberg@odontologi.gu.se
Wennerberg, Ann Professor +46 31 7863543 ann.wennerberg@odontologi.gu.se
Wennerberg, Hillevi Dental technician hillevi.wennerberg@gu.se
Wennström, Jan L jan.wennstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se
Wide, Ulla Professor/​psychologist +46 31 7863076 ulla.wide@gu.se
Wigsten, Emma Doctoral student emma.wigsten@gu.se
Ydenius Alian, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863780 anna.alian@odontologi.gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 101 - 128 of 128

Showing 1601 - 1610 of 1613

2006

Prevalens av dental erosion
Gunnar E Carlsson, Anders Johansson
. Johansson A-K, Carlsson GE, editors. Dental erosion – bakgrund och kliniska aspekter. Stockholm: Förlagshuset Gothia, Chapter in book 2006
Chapter in book

Tandslitage ur ett historiskt perspektiv
Gunnar E Carlsson, Anders Johansson, Anita Wedel
Johansson A-K, Carlsson GE, editors. Dental erosion – bakgrund och kliniska aspekter. Stockholm: Förlagshuset Gothia, 2006., Chapter in book 2006
Chapter in book

Half a century with stomatognathic physiology
Gunnar E Carlsson
Chung SC, Fricton JR, eds. The past, present and future of temporomandibular disorders and orofacial pain, Chapter in book 2006
Chapter in book

Changes in reported orofacial symptoms over a ten-year period as reflected in two cohorts of fifty-year-old subjects
Lennart Unell, Anders Johansson, Gunnar E Carlsson, Arne Halling, Björn Söderfeldt
Acta Odontol Scand, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Risk factors associated with symptoms of temporomandibular disorders in a population of 50- and 60-year-old subjects
Anders Johansson, Lennart Unell, Gunnar E Carlsson, Björn Söderfeldt, Arne Halling
J Oral Rehabil, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Facts and fallacies: an evidence base for complete dentures
Gunnar E Carlsson
Dent Update, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Trends in prosthodontics
Gunnar E Carlsson, Ridwaan Omar
Med Princ Pract, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 1601 - 1610 of 1613

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 11/13/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?