Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Odontology
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7863200
Fax: +46 31 7863207
Web Page: www.odontology.gu.se
Email: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

About the unit

The institute started as a dental school in 1967. Over the years our name and organisation has changed several times. Since Januari 1, 2006, we are one of six institutes at the Sahlgrenska academy.

Latest publications

5-year Results of Neoss Dental Implants Restored at Implant-Level. A Retrospective Follow-Up Study
Matteo Coppe, Peter Andersson, Damiano Verrocchi, Lars Sennerby
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Dental staffs’ experiences of “difficult” patients
Adam Alvenfors, Mersiha Velic, Peter Lingström, Jenny M Bernson
CED-IADR/NOF Oral Health Research Congress, Madrid, Spain, 19-21 september 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Immediate Function of 3.25 mm Diameter Implants in Aesthetic Regions. An 18-month Clinical, Radiographic and Resonance Frequency Analysis (RFA) Study.
Leonardo Vanden Bogarde, Antonio Guida, Daniele Moretto, Stefano Sicuro, Davide Sala et al.
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The furcation tunnel preparation-A prospective 5-year follow-up study
Stefan G Rüdiger, Gunnar Dahlén, Claes-Göran Emilson
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Functional factors associated with continuous eruption of maxillary incisors in adulthood: A 10-year prospective cohort study.
Stavros Kiliaridis, Grethe Jonasson, Luis Tomas Huanca Ghislanzoni
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 127 of 127

Name Title Phone Email
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Sebring, Dan Doctoral student dan.sebring@gu.se
Sennerby, Lars Professor lars.sennerby@odontologi.gu.se
Shikhan, Asal Laboratorieass +46 31 7863178 asal.shikhan@odontologi.gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Skoogh Andersson, Jessica Senior lecturer/​ dental hygienist +46 31 7863216 jessica.skoogh-andersson@odontologi.gu.se
Strömberg, Barbro Extern medarbetare barbro.stromberg@odontologi.gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Sundberg, Jonas Doctoral student jonas.sundberg@odontologi.gu.se
Svanborg, Per Senior lecturer +46 31 7866173 per.svanborg@gu.se
Thompson, Johan It coordinator +46 31 7863155 johan.thompson@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Tomasi, Cristiano Researcher +46 31 7863124 cristiano.tomasi@odontologi.gu.se
Trindade, Ricardo Doctoral student ricardo.bretes.trindade@gu.se
Uldén, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7863118 annika.ulden@odontologi.gu.se
Uldén, Annika Lecturer, Director of Studies +46 31 7863118 annika.ulden@odontologi.gu.se
Walladbegi, Java Postgraduate Student +46 31 7863166 java.walladbegi@odontologi.gu.se
Welander, Maria Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863179 maria.welander@odontologi.gu.se
Wenneberg, Bengt Visiting lecturer bengt.wenneberg@odontologi.gu.se
Wennerberg, Ann Professor +46 31 7863543 ann.wennerberg@odontologi.gu.se
Wennerberg, Hillevi Dental technician hillevi.wennerberg@gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se
Wide, Ulla Professor/​psychologist +46 31 7863076 ulla.wide@gu.se
Wigsten, Emma Doctoral student emma.wigsten@gu.se
Ydenius Alian, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863780 anna.alian@odontologi.gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 101 - 127 of 127

Showing 1501 - 1510 of 1607

2006

Constructing grounded theory. A practical guide through qualitative analysis
Eva Brink, Lotta Dellve, Gunilla Klingberg, Ulrika Hallberg, Kajsa H. Abrahamsson et al.
Qualitative Studies on Health and Wellbeing, Magazine article 2006
Magazine article

Uncooperative youths in dentistry – beyond fear and dental behaviour– a description of everyday life and family situation.
A. Gustafsson, Anders G Broberg, K Arnrup, Ulf Berggren
Poster presentation vid NFBO (Nordisk Förening mot Barnmisshandel och Omsorgssvikt) kongress, Malmö, maj 2006., Poster 2006
Poster

Fixed partial prostheses supported by 2 or 3 implants: a retrospective study up to 18 years
Alf Eliasson, Torbjörn Eriksson, Anders Johansson, Ann Wennerberg
Int J Oral Maxillofac Implants, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Increased bone formation to non-stable Nano-rough Titanium Implants
Luiz Meirelles, Anna Arvidsson, Tomas Albrektsson, Ann Wennerberg
20th European Conference on Biomaterials Nantes, France September 27- october 1st 2006, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Increased bone formation to Nanocrystalline HA coated titanium implants.
Luiz Meirelles, Anna Arvidsson, M Andersson, P. Kjellin, Tomas Albrektsson et al.
20th European Conference on Biomaterials Nantes, France, September 27th-October 1st 2006, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Increased bone formation to unstable nano-rough titanium implants.
Luiz Meirelles, Anna Arvidsson, Tomas Albrektsson, Ann Wennerberg
EAO, Zurich, Switzerland, 5th-7th October 2006, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Showing 1501 - 1510 of 1607

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 11/13/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?