Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Odontology
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7863200
Fax: +46 31 7863207
Web Page: www.odontology.gu.se
Email: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

About the unit

The institute started as a dental school in 1967. Over the years our name and organisation has changed several times. Since Januari 1, 2006, we are one of six institutes at the Sahlgrenska academy.

Latest publications

Individuals with severe dental anxiety - Classification, diagnosis and psychological treatment
Magnus Hakeberg, Ulla Wide
Journal of the California Dental Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Käkens bentäthet – så påverkar den odontologiska behandlingar
Grethe Jonasson, Charlotta Elleby, Marianne Rythén
Tandläkartidningen, Review article 2019
Review article

Gene Delivery Therapeutics in the Treatment of Periodontitis and Peri-Implantitis: A State of the Art Review.
Funda Goker, Lena Larsson, Massimo Del Fabbro, Farah Asa'ad
International journal of molecular sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

5-year Results of Neoss Dental Implants Restored at Implant-Level. A Retrospective Follow-Up Study
Matteo Coppe, Peter Andersson, Damiano Verrocchi, Lars Sennerby
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Dental staffs’ experiences of “difficult” patients
Adam Alvenfors, Mersiha Velic, Peter Lingström, Jenny M Bernson
CED-IADR/NOF Oral Health Research Congress, Madrid, Spain, 19-21 september 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Immediate Function of 3.25 mm Diameter Implants in Aesthetic Regions. An 18-month Clinical, Radiographic and Resonance Frequency Analysis (RFA) Study.
Leonardo Vanden Bogarde, Antonio Guida, Daniele Moretto, Stefano Sicuro, Davide Sala et al.
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 127

Name Title Phone Email
Hjalmarsson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31 7863595 lars.hjalmarsson@gu.se
Hägglin, Catharina Universitetslektor, adjungerad catharina.hagglin@odontologi.gu.se
Ichioka, Yuki Doctoral student yuki.ichioka.3@gu.se
Johansson, Pär Researcher par.johansson@gu.se
Jonasson, Peter Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 10-441 7916 peter.jonasson@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Jönsson, Birgitta Senior lecturer +46 31 7865769 birgitta.jonsson@odontologi.gu.se
Kalm, Josephine Biomedical scientist josephine.kalm@gu.se
Karlsson, Karolina Doctoral student +46 31 7865774 karolina.karlsson@odontologi.gu.se
Kartous, Lucy PhD Student +46 31-86 15 20 lucy.kartous@gu.se
Kashani, Hossein Universitetslektor, adjungerad hossein.kashani@odontologi.gu.se
Khamzeh, Arsham Teaching assistant arsham.khamzeh@gu.se
Kjeller, Göran Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863172 goran.kjeller@odontologi.gu.se
Kleinas, Carina Human resources officer +46 31 7863612 carina.kleinas@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Krok, Lena Lecturer +46 31 7865053 lena.krok@gu.se
Krook, Marie Administrator +46 31 7863139 marie.krook@gu.se
Kvist, Thomas Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863257 thomas.kvist@odontologi.gu.se
Larsson, Lena Researcher +46 31 7863173 lena.larsson@odontologi.gu.se
Larsson, Lena Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7863173 lena.larsson@odontologi.gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Lindhe, Jan Professor emeritus +46 31 7863190 jan.lindhe@odontologi.gu.se
Lindskog, Åsa Dental technician asa.lindskog@gu.se
Lingström, Peter Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7862932 peter.lingstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Liss, Anna PhD Student +46 31 7863780 anna.liss@gu.se
Lith, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863163 agneta.lith@odontologi.gu.se
Lod Dimenäs, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.lod.dimenas@gu.se
Lund, Henrik Senior lecturer/​senior dental office henrik.lund@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office, Director of Studies +46 10-441 7000 ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Lundin, Peter Visiting lecturer peter.lundin.2@odontologi.gu.se
Magnusson, Bengt Professor emeritus +46 31 7863226
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Malm, Linda Education administrator +46 31 7863033 linda.malm@gu.se
Mårtensson, Mia Administrator +46 31 7863165 mia.martensson@gu.se
Nannmark, Ulf Researcher ulf.nannmark@anatcell.gu.se
Nobelius, Katarina Intendent +46 31 7863192 katarina.nobelius@odontologi.gu.se
Nordén, Bo Dental technician +46 31 7863118 bo.norden@gu.se
Olander, Julia Doctoral student julia.olander@gu.se
Olsson, Jan Koordinator/​forskare jan.olsson@odontologi.gu.se
Olsson Malm, Malin Doctoral student malin.olsson.malm@odontologi.gu.se
Ong, My Finance administrator +46 31 7863189 my.ong@gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Petré, Johanna Lecturer +46 31 7863073 johanna.petre@odontologi.gu.se
Ransjö, Maria Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7866949 maria.ransjo@gu.se
Rasmusson, Lars Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863214 lars.rasmusson@odontologi.gu.se
Reinedahl, David Doctoral student david.reinedahl@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Robertson, Agneta Professor/​ senior dental officer +46 31 7863144 agneta.robertson@odontologi.gu.se
Rödström, Per-Olof PhD Student per-olof.rodstrom@gu.se
Sabel, Nina Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 127

Showing 81 - 90 of 1613

2018

Potentially Malignant Oral Disorders and Cancer Transformation
Divya Ganesh, P. Sreenivasan, Jenny Öhman, Mats Wallström, P. H. Braz-Silva et al.
Anticancer Research, Review article 2018
Review article

The cultivable bacterial flora of the esophagus in subjects with esophagitis
E. Norder Grusell, Gunnar Dahlén, Magnus Ruth, Henrik Bergquist, Mogens Bove
Scandinavian Journal of Gastroenterology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Oral health and dental care of older persons-A systematic map of systematic reviews
A. Astvaldsdottir, A. M. Bostrom, T. Davidson, P. Gabre, Lars Gahnberg et al.
Gerodontology, Review article 2018
Review article

Guidelines for the management of traumatic dental injuries: 3. Injuries in the primary dentition
B. Malmgren, J. O. Andreasen, M. T. Flores, Agneta Robertson, A. J. DiAngelis et al.
Pediatric Dentistry, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 81 - 90 of 1613

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 11/13/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?