Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Odontology
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7863200
Fax: +46 31 7863207
Web Page: www.odontology.gu.se
Email: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

About the unit

The institute started as a dental school in 1967. Over the years our name and organisation has changed several times. Since Januari 1, 2006, we are one of six institutes at the Sahlgrenska academy.

Latest publications

Evaluation of the Jönköping dental fear coping model: a patient perspective
Carl-Otto Brahm, Jesper Lundgren, Sven G. Carlsson, Peter Nilsson, Catharina Hägglin
Acta odontologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Så kan vi mäta patientens upplevelse av vårdresultatet.
Inger von Bültzingslöwen, Kajsa Henning Abrahamsson, Catharina Hägglin, Ann-Christine Larsson Bolle, Elisabeth Wärnberg Gerdin et al.
Tandläkartidningen, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Dental Hygienists in Municipal Service (TAIK) - Co-operation between Municipalities and the Dental Health Service
Jessica Persson, Catharina Hägglin, Eva-Karin Bergström, Lars Gahnberg, Ewa Nyström
the International Association of Gerontology and Geriatrics European Region Congress 2019 (IAGG-ER). 23-25 May 2019 in Gothenburg, Sweden, Poster 2019
Poster

A comparison of cost-effectiveness of computer-assisted 2-and 3-dimensional planning techniques in orthognathic surgery
M. Bengtsson, G. Wall, J. P. Becktor, Lars Rasmusson
British Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outcome of photographic evaluation of facial appearance in orthognathic surgery: how does it correlate with planning of treatment and patient-reported outcome?
M. Bengtsson, A. Al-Ateyah, G. Wall, J. P. Becktor, Lars Rasmusson
British Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 129

Name Title Phone Email
Sennerby, Lars Professor lars.sennerby@odontologi.gu.se
Wenneberg, Bengt Visiting lecturer bengt.wenneberg@odontologi.gu.se
Kalm, Josephine Biomedical scientist josephine.kalm@gu.se
Alizadehgharib, Sara Postdoctor sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Nannmark, Ulf Researcher ulf.nannmark@anatcell.gu.se
Wigsten, Emma Doctoral student emma.wigsten@gu.se
Lund, Henrik Senior lecturer/​senior dental office henrik.lund@odontologi.gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Sundberg, Jonas Doctoral student jonas.sundberg@odontologi.gu.se
Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Jönsson, Birgitta Senior lecturer birgitta.jonsson@odontologi.gu.se
Sebring, Dan Doctoral student dan.sebring@gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Dionigi, Carlotta Doctoral student carlotta.dionigi@gu.se
Reinedahl, David Doctoral student david.reinedahl@gu.se
Trindade, Ricardo Doctoral student ricardo.bretes.trindade@gu.se
Christenson, Karin Researcher karin.christenson@gu.se
Olsson, Jan Koordinator/​forskare jan.olsson@odontologi.gu.se
Bernsson, Jenny Visiting lecturer jenny.bernson@odontologi.gu.se
Johansson, Pär Researcher par.johansson@gu.se
Kashani, Hossein Universitetslektor, adjungerad hossein.kashani@odontologi.gu.se
Hägglin, Catharina Universitetslektor, adjungerad catharina.hagglin@odontologi.gu.se
Bohm, Niklas Teaching assistant niklas.bohm@gu.se
Almhöjd, Ulrica Researcher ulrica.almhojd@gu.se
Lod Dimenäs, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.lod.dimenas@gu.se
Wennström, Jan L Professor jan.wennstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Hagman, Cecilia Teaching assistant cecilia.hagman@gu.se
Persson, Tishana Teaching assistant tishana.persson@gu.se
Alvenfors, Adam Teaching assistant adam.alvenfors@gu.se
Wennerberg, Hillevi Dental technician hillevi.wennerberg@gu.se
Olander, Julia Doctoral student julia.olander@gu.se
Frisk, Fredrik Universitetslektor, adjungerad fredrik.frisk@gu.se
Lundin, Peter Visiting lecturer peter.lundin.2@odontologi.gu.se
Baranowski, Julian Teaching assistant julian.baranowski@gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Fransson, Helena Researcher helena.fransson@gu.se
Christina, Stervik Doctoral student christina.stervik@gu.se
Khamzeh, Arsham Teaching assistant arsham.khamzeh@gu.se
Bertilsson, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.bertilsson@gu.se
Bergius, Marianne PhD Student
Rödström, Per-Olof PhD Student per-olof.rodstrom@gu.se
Strömberg, Barbro Extern medarbetare barbro.stromberg@odontologi.gu.se
Norén, Jörgen Professor emeritus, Doktor jorgen.noren@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 129

Showing 1 - 10 of 1570

2019

Evaluation of the Jönköping dental fear coping model: a patient perspective
Carl-Otto Brahm, Jesper Lundgren, Sven G. Carlsson, Peter Nilsson, Catharina Hägglin
Acta odontologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Så kan vi mäta patientens upplevelse av vårdresultatet.
Inger von Bültzingslöwen, Kajsa Henning Abrahamsson, Catharina Hägglin, Ann-Christine Larsson Bolle, Elisabeth Wärnberg Gerdin et al.
Tandläkartidningen, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Dental Hygienists in Municipal Service (TAIK) - Co-operation between Municipalities and the Dental Health Service
Jessica Persson, Catharina Hägglin, Eva-Karin Bergström, Lars Gahnberg, Ewa Nyström
the International Association of Gerontology and Geriatrics European Region Congress 2019 (IAGG-ER). 23-25 May 2019 in Gothenburg, Sweden, Poster 2019
Poster

A comparison of cost-effectiveness of computer-assisted 2-and 3-dimensional planning techniques in orthognathic surgery
M. Bengtsson, G. Wall, J. P. Becktor, Lars Rasmusson
British Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outcome of photographic evaluation of facial appearance in orthognathic surgery: how does it correlate with planning of treatment and patient-reported outcome?
M. Bengtsson, A. Al-Ateyah, G. Wall, J. P. Becktor, Lars Rasmusson
British Journal of Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Trabecular bone pattern assessment in dental radiographs for prediction of bone fracture risk
Astera Johanen, Susanne Bernhardsson, Jennie Hagman, Magnus Hakeberg, Dominique Hange et al.
Göteborg: Västra Götalandsregionen, Sahlgrenska Universitetssjukhuset, HTA-centrum, Report 2019
Report

Showing 1 - 10 of 1570

Page Manager: Eva Lindquist|Last update: 2/9/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?