Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Odontology
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7863200
Fax: +46 31 7863207
Web Page: www.odontology.gu.se
Email: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

About the unit

The institute started as a dental school in 1967. Over the years our name and organisation has changed several times. Since Januari 1, 2006, we are one of six institutes at the Sahlgrenska academy.

Latest publications

Morphology, Volume, and Density Characteristics of the Parotid Glands before and after Chemoradiation Therapy in Patients with Head and Neck Tumors
W. P. dos Santos, J. P. P. Gomes, A. D. Nussi, J. M. Altemani, Mtbr dos Santos et al.
International Journal of Dentistry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Scandcleft randomized trials of primary surgery for unilateral cleft lip and palate: dental anomalies in 8-year olds
Sara Rizell, H. Bellardie, A. Karsten, P. Saele, J. Mooney et al.
European Journal of Orthodontics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Stabilized stannous fluoride dentifrice in relation to dental caries, dental erosion and dentin hypersensitivity: A systematic review
K. Konradsson, P. Lingstrom, Claes-Göran Emilson, G. Johannsen, Per Ramberg et al.
American Journal of Dentistry, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Comparison of biochemical markers of bone metabolism between conventional labial and lingual fixed orthodontic appliances
A. N. Gujar, H. A. Baeshen, A. Alhazmi, M. S. Ghoussoub, A. T. Raj et al.
Nigerian Journal of Clinical Practice, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Dental Implants in Patients with Oral Lichen Planus: A Systematic Review
B. R. Chrcanovic, A. F. Cruz, R. Trindade, R. S. Gomez
Medicina-Lithuania, Review article 2020
Review article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Name Title Phone Email
Wennström, Jan L jan.wennstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Havås, Magnus Administrative manager, Administrativ chef, inst +46 31 7863177 magnus.havas@gu.se
Frantzich, Eva Administrator +46 31 7863169 eva.frantzich@odontologi.gu.se
Herrström, Annika Administrator +46 31 7863199 annika.herrstrom@gu.se
Krook, Marie Administrator +46 31 7863139 marie.krook@gu.se
Mårtensson, Mia Administrator +46 31 7863165 mia.martensson@gu.se
Bertilsson, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.bertilsson@gu.se
Hagman, Jennie Associate researcher jennie.hagman@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Associate researcher flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Stervik, Christina Associate researcher christina.stervik@gu.se
Alshabeeb, Ali Biomedical scientist ali.alshabeeb@gu.se
Ericson, Anna-Carin Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863178 anna-carin.ericson@gu.se
Kalm, Josephine Biomedical scientist josephine.kalm@gu.se
Lehrkinder, Anna Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863161 anna.zborowska@gu.se
Grönroos, Lotta Dental technician lotta.gronroos@gu.se
Nordén, Bo Dental technician +46 31 7863118 bo.norden@gu.se
Wennerberg, Hillevi Dental technician hillevi.wennerberg@gu.se
Ekvall, Sofie Detal technician instructor +46 31 7863073 sofie.ekvall@odontologi.gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Dionigi, Carlotta Doctoral student carlotta.dionigi@gu.se
Ganesh, Divya Doctoral student divya.ganesh@gu.se
Hagman, Jennie Doctoral student +46 31 7863125 jennie.hagman@gu.se
Hilon, Jack Doctoral Student
Ichioka, Yuki Doctoral student yuki.ichioka@odontologi.gu.se
Karlsson, Karolina Doctoral student +46 31 7865774 karolina.karlsson@odontologi.gu.se
Lod Dimenäs, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.lod.dimenas@gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Olander, Julia Doctoral student julia.olander@gu.se
Olsson Malm, Malin Doctoral Student malin.olsson.malm@odontologi.gu.se
Reinedahl, David Doctoral student david.reinedahl@gu.se
Sanchez Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Sebring, Dan Doctoral student dan.sebring@gu.se
Shin, Seungyeon Doctoral student seungyeon.shin@gu.se
Sundberg, Jonas Doctoral student jonas.sundberg@odontologi.gu.se
Wigsten, Emma Doctoral student emma.wigsten@gu.se
Ydenius Alian, Anna Doctoral student +46 31 7863780 anna.alian@odontologi.gu.se
Malm, Linda Education administrator +46 31 7863033 linda.malm@gu.se
Ehn, Anja Education officer +46 31 7862930 anja.ehn@gu.se
Ong, My Finance administrator +46 31 7863189 my.ong@gu.se
Blomqvist, Susanne Forskningslab +46 31 7863264 susanne.blomqvist@odontologi.gu.se
Hallberg, Kristina Forskningslab +46 31 7863390 kristina.hallberg@odontologi.gu.se
Hammarström Johansson, Petra Forskningslab +46 31 7863248 petra.h.johansson@gu.se
Kleinas, Carina Human resources officer +46 31 7863612 carina.kleinas@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Arntzen, Marie Intendent +46 31 7863265 marie.arntzen@gu.se
Nobelius, Katarina Intendent +46 31 7863192 katarina.nobelius@odontologi.gu.se
Ståhlberg, Sandra Intendent +46 31 7863245 sandra.stahlberg@odontologi.gu.se
Thompson, Johan It coordinator +46 31 7863155 johan.thompson@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Shikhan, Asal Laboratorieass +46 31 7863178 asal.shikhan@odontologi.gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Bjerkstig, Göran Lecturer +46 31 7863825 goran.bjerkstig@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Showing 1491 - 1500 of 1641

2007

Hälsorisker vid obehandlade malocklusioner
Bengt Mohlin, Preben Domgaard, Inger Egermark, Jüri Kurol, Terttu Pietilä
Tandläkartidningen, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Sagittal split advancement osteotomy: Comparison of the tendency to relapse after two different methods of rigid fixation.
Karl-Erik Kahnberg, Hossein Kashani, Py Owman-Moll
Scandinavian journal of plastic and reconstructive surgery and hand surgery / Nordisk plastikkirurgisk forening [and] Nordisk klubb for handkirurgi, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Transverse expansion of the maxilla using a multisegmentation technique.
Karl-Erik Kahnberg
Scandinavian journal of plastic and reconstructive surgery and hand surgery / Nordisk plastikkirurgisk forening [and] Nordisk klubb for handkirurgi, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Perceptions of patients' smiles - A comparison of patients' and dentists' opinions
Jannike Jørnung, Øystein Fardal
JOURNAL OF THE AMERICAN DENTAL ASSOCIATION, Journal article 2007
Journal article

How does the timing of implant placement to extraction affect outcome?
Marc Quirynen, Nele Van Assche, Daniele Botticelli, Tord Berglundh
INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL IMPLANTS, Review article 2007
Review article

Tooth movements adjacent to single-implant restorations after more than 15 years of follow-up.
Torsten Jemt, Gunilla Ahlberg, Kristina Henriksson, Olav Bondevik
The International journal of prosthodontics, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 1491 - 1500 of 1641

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 11/13/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?