Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Odontology
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 413 90 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7863200
Fax: +46 31 7863207
Web Page: www.odontology.gu.se
Email: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Administrativ chef, inst: Magnus Havås

About the unit

The institute started as a dental school in 1967. Over the years our name and organisation has changed several times. Since Januari 1, 2006, we are one of six institutes at the Sahlgrenska academy.

Latest publications

5-year Results of Neoss Dental Implants Restored at Implant-Level. A Retrospective Follow-Up Study
Matteo Coppe, Peter Andersson, Damiano Verrocchi, Lars Sennerby
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Dental staffs’ experiences of “difficult” patients
Adam Alvenfors, Mersiha Velic, Peter Lingström, Jenny M Bernson
CED-IADR/NOF Oral Health Research Congress, Madrid, Spain, 19-21 september 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Immediate Function of 3.25 mm Diameter Implants in Aesthetic Regions. An 18-month Clinical, Radiographic and Resonance Frequency Analysis (RFA) Study.
Leonardo Vanden Bogarde, Antonio Guida, Daniele Moretto, Stefano Sicuro, Davide Sala et al.
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The furcation tunnel preparation-A prospective 5-year follow-up study
Stefan G Rüdiger, Gunnar Dahlén, Claes-Göran Emilson
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Functional factors associated with continuous eruption of maxillary incisors in adulthood: A 10-year prospective cohort study.
Stavros Kiliaridis, Grethe Jonasson, Luis Tomas Huanca Ghislanzoni
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 127 of 127

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Ingemar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863585 ingemar.abrahamsson@odontologi.gu.se
Alstad, Torgny Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863223 torgny.alstad@gu.se
Cahlin Johansson, Birgitta Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866295 birgitta.johansson.cahlin@odontologi.gu.se
Derks, Jan Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863124 jan.derks@odontologi.gu.se
Ekestubbe, Annika Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863162 annika.ekestubbe@odontologi.gu.se
Franke Stenport, Victoria Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866409 victoria.stenport@odontologi.gu.se
Hasséus, Bengt Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863842 bengt.hasseus@odontologi.gu.se
Jonasson, Peter Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 10-441 7916 peter.jonasson@odontologi.gu.se
Kjeller, Göran Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863172 goran.kjeller@odontologi.gu.se
Kvist, Thomas Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863257 thomas.kvist@odontologi.gu.se
Lund, Henrik Senior lecturer/​senior dental office henrik.lund@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office, Director of Studies +46 10-441 7000 ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Gunnar Senior lecturer/​senior dental office ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Sabel, Nina Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863267 nina.sabel@odontologi.gu.se
Simark Mattsson, Charlotte Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863251 charlotte.simark@odontologi.gu.se
Welander, Maria Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7863179 maria.welander@odontologi.gu.se
Westerlund, Anna Senior lecturer/​senior dental office +46 31 7866951 anna.goransson@odontologi.gu.se
Khamzeh, Arsham Teaching assistant arsham.khamzeh@gu.se
Borg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.borg@gu.se
Frisk, Fredrik Universitetslektor, adjungerad fredrik.frisk@gu.se
Hjalmarsson, Lars Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31 7863595 lars.hjalmarsson@gu.se
Hägglin, Catharina Universitetslektor, adjungerad catharina.hagglin@odontologi.gu.se
Kashani, Hossein Universitetslektor, adjungerad hossein.kashani@odontologi.gu.se
Larsson, Lena Universitetslektor/​biträdande +46 31 7863173 lena.larsson@odontologi.gu.se
Bernsson, Jenny Visiting lecturer jenny.bernson@odontologi.gu.se
Lundin, Peter Visiting lecturer peter.lundin.2@odontologi.gu.se
Wenneberg, Bengt Visiting lecturer bengt.wenneberg@odontologi.gu.se

Showing 101 - 127 of 127

Showing 1 - 10 of 1607

2019

5-year Results of Neoss Dental Implants Restored at Implant-Level. A Retrospective Follow-Up Study
Matteo Coppe, Peter Andersson, Damiano Verrocchi, Lars Sennerby
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Dental staffs’ experiences of “difficult” patients
Adam Alvenfors, Mersiha Velic, Peter Lingström, Jenny M Bernson
CED-IADR/NOF Oral Health Research Congress, Madrid, Spain, 19-21 september 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Immediate Function of 3.25 mm Diameter Implants in Aesthetic Regions. An 18-month Clinical, Radiographic and Resonance Frequency Analysis (RFA) Study.
Leonardo Vanden Bogarde, Antonio Guida, Daniele Moretto, Stefano Sicuro, Davide Sala et al.
Journal of Dental and Maxillofacial Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The furcation tunnel preparation-A prospective 5-year follow-up study
Stefan G Rüdiger, Gunnar Dahlén, Claes-Göran Emilson
Journal of Clinical Periodontology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Functional factors associated with continuous eruption of maxillary incisors in adulthood: A 10-year prospective cohort study.
Stavros Kiliaridis, Grethe Jonasson, Luis Tomas Huanca Ghislanzoni
International journal of oral implantology (New Malden, London, England), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1607

Page Manager: Johan Thompson|Last update: 11/13/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?