Till startsida
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se


Emina Cirgic - Treatment of large overjet in preadolescents - Stidies of treatment effects, cost assesment and patient perceptions

Time: 3/3/2017 at 9:00 AM,
Location: Academicum, Medicinaregatan 3

Event type: Dissertation

PhD thesis in odontology at Sahlgrenska Academy, Institute of Odontology, Department of Orthodontics

Page Manager: Mats Rythla|Last update: 2/9/2017

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?