Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Institute of Odontology
PO Box 450
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 12 E
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 12 E, 405 30 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7863200
Fax: +46 31 7863207
Web Page: www.odontology.gu.se
Email: odontologi@odontologi.gu.se

Head of Department: Annika Ekestubbe

About the unit

The institute started as a dental school in 1967. Over the years our name and organisation has changed several times. Since Januari 1, 2006, we are one of six institutes at the Sahlgrenska academy.

Latest publications

Predicting orthodontic treatment need: reliability and validity of the Demand for Orthodontic Treatment Questionnaire
J. T. Bayat, J. Huggare, Bengt Mohlin, N. Akrami
European Journal of Orthodontics, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Scandcleft randomised trials of primary surgery for unilateral cleft lip and palate: 8. Assessing naso-labial appearance in 5-year-olds - a preliminary study
K. Mølsted, K. Humerinta, A. Küseler, P. Skaare, H. Bellardie et al.
Journal of Plastic Surgery and Hand Surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Scandcleft randomised trials of primary surgery for unilateral cleft lip and palate: 7. Occlusion in 5 year-olds according to the Huddart and Bodenham index
A. Karsten, A. Marcusson, K. Hurmerinta, A. Heliövaara, A. Küseler et al.
Journal of Plastic Surgery and Hand Surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

An automatic panoramic image reconstruction scheme from dental computed tomography images
T. K. Papakosta, A. D. Savva, T. L. Economopoulos, G. K. Matsopoulos, H. G. Gröhndal
Dentomaxillofacial Radiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Digital transillumination in caries detection versus radiographic and clinical methods: an in-vivo study.
C Lara-Capi, MG Cagetti, Peter Lingström, G Lai, F Cocco et al.
Dentomaxillofacial Radiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 130

Name Title Phone Email
Sennerby, Lars Professor lars.sennerby@odontologi.gu.se
Kalm, Josephine Biomedical scientist josephine.kalm@gu.se
Alizadehgharib, Sara Doctoral student sara.alizadehgharib@gu.se
Acharya, Shikha Doctoral student shikha.acharya@gu.se
Uldén, Annika Lecturer, Director of Studies annika.ulden@odontologi.gu.se
Wigsten, Emma Doctoral student emma.wigsten@gu.se
Jensen, Boel Researcher boel.jensen@odontologi.gu.se
Gahnberg, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.gahnberg@gu.se
Örtengren, Ulf Senior lecturer ulf.ortengren@odontologi.gu.se
Frisk, Fredrik Universitetslektor, adjungerad fredrik.frisk@gu.se
Ekvall, Annika Teaching assistant annika.ekvall@gu.se
Palmgren, Erika Lecturer erika.palmgren@odontologi.gu.se
Björnsdottir, Halla Postdoctor halla.bjornsdottir@rheuma.gu.se
Magnusson, Catarina Doctoral student catarina.magnusson@odontologi.gu.se
Jälevik, Birgitta Researcher birgitta.jalevik@gu.se
Safarloo, Aram Teaching assistant aram.safarloo@gu.se
Dahlstrand Rudin, Agnes Doctoral student agnes.dahlstrand.rudin@gu.se
Adolfsson, Anna Teaching assistant anna.adolfsson@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Senior lecturer/​senior dental office ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Karlsson, Pia Dental technician pia.karlsson@gu.se
Sundberg, Jonas Doctoral student jonas.sundberg@odontologi.gu.se
Borg, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.borg@gu.se
Klose, Felix Doctoral student felix.klose@gu.se
Bohm, Niklas Teaching assistant niklas.bohm@gu.se
Rexhaj, Flaureta Teaching assistant flaureta.rexhaj@gu.se
Kånge, Fredrik Teaching assistant fredrik.kange@gu.se
Rahimi, Anahita Teaching assistant anahita.rahimi@odontologi.gu.se
Jönsson, Birgitta Universitetslektor, adjungerad birgitta.jonsson@odontologi.gu.se
Wennerberg, Ann Professor ann.wennerberg@odontologi.gu.se
Sebring, Dan Lecturer dan.sebring@gu.se
Wennström, Jan L Professor jan.wennstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Bergius, Marianne PhD Student marianne.bergius@odontologi.gu.se
Rödström, Per-Olof PhD Student per-olof.rodstrom@gu.se
Strömberg, Barbro Extern medarbetare barbro.stromberg@odontologi.gu.se
Norén, Jörgen Professor emeritus, Doktor jorgen.noren@odontologi.gu.se
Lundgren, Ted Senior lecturer/​senior dental office, Director of Studies +46 10-4417000 ted.lundgren@odontologi.gu.se
Wenneberg, Bengt Visiting lecturer +46 702-841810 bengt.wenneberg@odontologi.gu.se
Nannmark, Ulf Researcher +46 704-102063 ulf.nannmark@anatcell.gu.se
Mårtensson, Mia Administrator +46 766-183165 mia.martensson@gu.se
Östberg, Anna-Karin Laboratorieass +46 31 7861460 anna-karin.ostberg@odontologi.gu.se
Kartous, Lucy PhD Student +46 31-86 15 20 lucy.kartous@gu.se
Lundgren Krozer, Cecilia Visiting lecturer +46 31 7862815 cecilia.krozer@odontologi.gu.se
Ehn, Anja Education officer +46 31 7862930 anja.ehn@gu.se
Lingström, Peter Professor/​ senior dental officer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7862932 peter.lingstrom@odontologi.gu.se
Losman, Britt Education administrator +46 31 7863033 britt.losman@odontologi.gu.se
Ekvall, Sofie Detal technician instructor +46 31 7863073 sofie.ekvall@odontologi.gu.se
Petré, Johanna Lecturer +46 31 7863073 johanna.petre@odontologi.gu.se
Wide Boman, Ulla Senior lecturer/​ psychologist +46 31 7863076 ulla.wide-boman@odontologi.gu.se
Uldén, Annika Lecturer +46 31 7863118 annika.ulden@odontologi.gu.se
Nordén, Bo Dental technician +46 31 7863118 bo.norden@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 130

Showing 1 - 10 of 1371

2017

Predicting orthodontic treatment need: reliability and validity of the Demand for Orthodontic Treatment Questionnaire
J. T. Bayat, J. Huggare, Bengt Mohlin, N. Akrami
European Journal of Orthodontics, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Scandcleft randomised trials of primary surgery for unilateral cleft lip and palate: 8. Assessing naso-labial appearance in 5-year-olds - a preliminary study
K. Mølsted, K. Humerinta, A. Küseler, P. Skaare, H. Bellardie et al.
Journal of Plastic Surgery and Hand Surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Scandcleft randomised trials of primary surgery for unilateral cleft lip and palate: 7. Occlusion in 5 year-olds according to the Huddart and Bodenham index
A. Karsten, A. Marcusson, K. Hurmerinta, A. Heliövaara, A. Küseler et al.
Journal of Plastic Surgery and Hand Surgery, Journal article 2017
Journal article

An automatic panoramic image reconstruction scheme from dental computed tomography images
T. K. Papakosta, A. D. Savva, T. L. Economopoulos, G. K. Matsopoulos, H. G. Gröhndal
Dentomaxillofacial Radiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Digital transillumination in caries detection versus radiographic and clinical methods: an in-vivo study.
C Lara-Capi, MG Cagetti, Peter Lingström, G Lai, F Cocco et al.
Dentomaxillofacial Radiology, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 1371

Page Manager: Eva Lindquist|Last update: 2/9/2017
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?